Some boys are extra sensitive too

9 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 7, 2022

Lastnight my partner and his bayaw(sisters husband) had a drink here in our house, tho this view and happenings are not pleasant to my eyes, I can't push them away as it happened very often and his bayaw is comfortable with me also,we are like tropa, friends barkada. They call me Ate(older sister) because my partner is older than his wife but I call them Ate and Kuya(older bro and sis) also because I respect them since I was younger with them.

Then while having thier drinking session on the terrace I was inside the room scrolling my phone and Adrielle is watching tv in the sala.

At first they talk random things, like work, lottery and many to mentions, then after one of partners brother arrived and so they are 3 onthe session. While the night is getting deep, they start to get drunk, actually they got drunk immediately because both of them are tired from work my partner as construction worker and his bayaw is a snacks vendor, they sell snacks different home made snacks every afternoon during weekdays, they have siopao, pansit habhab, pancake or maruya, burger and juice, they used thier tapdown(trike with personalized sidecar) and they go around the whole barangay and sometimes to other barangay also.

Now that both of them drunk, they came up with a certain topic(tsimosa ako noh, nakikiramdam kasi ako kung tapos na sila para magligpit) about the coming wedding of thier niece and his bayaw is not going to attend the event, I dont know what the main reason is, but all I understand is they are not in good terms with the niece father and hearing them I think it happened long time ago already.

So the siblings(my partner and bro) convince thier bayaw to attend the event for the sake of thier niece and for their clan but thier bayaw is firm with his No, they even advise thier bayaw to forget and forgive and it is very long time, but I think thier bayaw is man of his words and no matter what happened he will not be attending the event.

Knowing thier bayaw is very manginginom/drunkard but he knows how to say No with people who hurt him, kahit pa bumabaha ng alak wala syang pakialam basta hindi nya gusto ung tao.

After hearing those convo lastnight, I get curious about the issue, but I di not ask my partner coz for sure he wont tell me. Maybe ask Ate Dhel(the wife soon) if we have extra time to talk.

==

Knowing the conversation lastnight from those drunkard, makes me think that some boys are extra sensitive din pala, tho you can' t see or feel it physically but when theirs a celebration or a serious talks you will learn how sensitive they are also, maybe thier are not showy because of being masculine but deep inside their heart they dont easily forgive and forget.

But I am not generally talking about all the boys, coz I know there are some who never hold grudges or just let all things slip away because they know it is not beneficial to them.

How about you are your boys extra sensitive too, or no?

6
$ 3.44
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Legit, minsan mas malala pa sila mag tanim ng sama ng loob sayo. Grabi maka tampo ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi lng halata ano madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi tama sis ganyan din talaga mga boys pero yung iba talaga ang hirap nga nila basahin pero grabe sobrang sensitive din pala nila napansin ko po yan sa father ko and my elder cousin who I treated as my broher na rin grabe yung deep talks nila naglabasan ng mga hinanakit nung nag iinuman sila. Ayaw din kasi ng pinsan ko na magkwento even to her mother or his sister pero sa father ko comfortable siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Yung mga lalaki sensitive din pero mostly hindi nila pinapakita. Minsan tahimik lang din sila. Pag nakainom parang dun pa nila mailabas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true sis, boys are sensitive too. At grabe din magtampo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe medyo ganun ngapo iyong mga boys minsan sa kapwa boys sila nag oopen. Sabi ng mga brothers ko mga babae daw medyo marites kaya sa kapwa boys sila nag oopen hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay tlaga sis, katuwa naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy..mas sensitive kaya ang mga boys kaysa mga girl sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah tlga ba hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago