Good evening readtizens! Whats up!

Today is Adrielles first day in her pre-school, and she is very excited upon waking up, and urge me to prepare her early, her class starts at 8am up to 10am.

After dropping her off to her classroom, I leave her because I have some errands to attend, after 1 hour, I came back to check on her and she wa still on her chair having her snacks and smiles at me, no marks sadness or even cry.

I never thought that she will behave like these, as she is very clingy with me. Now I can say that she is a big girl already.

1
$ 0.06
User's avatar
@Adrielle1214 posted 8 months ago

Comments

Wow sis, first step to education finally,.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes sis, mzta?

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Aw, big girl na talaga si Adrielle sis.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Oo nga sis ndi lang ako marunong mag-artacj ng photo dito kay ndi ko nashare

$ 0.00
8 months ago

![]( <link of the photo> )

Ganyan format pag maglagay ka ng photos sis.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

San galing ung photo sis kahit sa gallery lng ng phone?

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Not sure kung gagana Yung galing gallery sis. Sa akin, upload ko muna sa Imgur tapos copy ko Yung link at Yun ang nilagay ko sa post ko.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Ah ok thanks sis, ingat lagi

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Walang anuman sis. Ingat din kayo lagi.

$ 0.00
8 months ago