Happy monday!

Tho lastnight my daughter had fever, still she wanted to go to school, and I allow her since we've been inside the house for a week because I got sick too and we've been lying around and makes us more dizzy and sick.

Before I drop her to school, I let her drink her medicine and put jacket on as it too windy these morning. After class I check on her immediately and she is fine and no fever the whole day.

Hopefully she'll continue to recover and be back to being energetic kiddo.

3
$ 0.82
User's avatar
@Adrielle1214 posted 1 month ago

Comments

Sana maging okay na bebe mo sis. Hirap talaga pag sakit ang anak

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Ayos na naman sya sis ndi na nilagnat kahapon magjapon, ubonat sipon na lng..thank you

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Hi madam, I hope AD is fine now :)

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Ubo at sipon na lng madam..mzta ka na madam

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Okay naman madam. Masakit lalamunan ko, sipon sunod nito 🤦

$ 0.00
1 month ago

For sure yan madam, ganyan ako lastweek

$ 0.00
1 month ago