Play and sick after

28 30
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 2, 2022

Yesterday afternoon was a good weather here in our area and the lil girl wants to play with her cousins and since its been how many days that she did not play with them so I let her, but after her snacks and she agreed.

From unsplash

So when we go there she starts playing, tho she is not the typical girl that will run with them or go with them coz she was afraid that someone might hit her, she joined playing but run after towards me if her playmates chasing her(takot sya). She played there for an hour.

Around 5pm when I told her that we should go home coz I need to prepare for dinner, we ate our dinner mostly at 6pm so, I need to prepare as early as 5pm.

While we are walking, I am holding her hands and we are swaying and talking and she fell on the ground and I lift her up and ask what is aching and she oointed me her right feet, so I massage it slowly and we wipe her hands and kness and we walk towards home.

When were home she started playing and I start cooking, and when we are about to have our dinner, she is acting like she is sick, so I ask her why and whats with her and she pointed her left legs and it was aching daw, so I told her to finish eating so I can clean her and massage her.

Then when we are having our relaxation before bedtime she is actung strange again, cge ungot nya and she even ask me to get her milk which she never did before kasi kusa na yan naggatas basta nasa table na un at ready na, then she even told me that she wanted to sleep which is very early on her usual bed time.

From unsplash

Then before I let her sleep I massage again her left leg and she is a little feverish already qnd when I told her to drink medicine, she declined so I did not force her and after her evening prayer, she eventually fall asleep, masama talaga pakiramdam nya and I was checking her from time to time and her head body is very hot and she is umuungot, siguro sa sobrang init,pero tulog sya so I did not disturb her from her sleep, and I fall asleep also but, I check her from time to time whenever I wake up to pee.

This morning, she is a bit ok na, no lore fever and keep playing but she is nag-iinarte naman laging iyak but nagsawa din and I let jer watch tv and there she regain herself to being makulit but not much, but her eating is not affected even she is not feeling well thats why I am so thankful, and I let also drink medicine every 4hours so her fever will totally gone.

==

Having a sick baby is really a sacrifice, buti na lng talaga marunong na sya magsabi kung alin masakit, and maybe masama ung pagkadapa nya kaya she had a sudden fever and since she never experience hilot up to now so I am the one doing a simple massage / hilot to her. As I dont want her na masanay sa maghihilot kasi I know its not advisable din naman especially kids bone are still soft and there er some hilot na mabigat ang kamay kaya its not healthy pa din and I am thankful to God that Adrielle grew up with the touch of maghihilot.

Hopefully she will be fine all day so she can take a bath tomorrow coz I know she is not comfortable withoutyaking a bath in a day.

10
$ 2.00
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Zcharina22
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Iyong pamangkin ko po laging napipilayan kasi ang likot-likot at laging linalagnat kapag gabi sa awa naman po ng Diyos gumagaling siya sa hilot. Sana gumaling na ng tuluyan si adrielle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito nga sa gabindin nilagalagnat, observe ko uli mmyang gabi kasi ngaun araw ok na naman sya ndi na nilalagnat eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope she will continually get better. Iba pa din talaga ang haplos ng nanay :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga po,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope she's better now sis, hirap talaga pag nagkasakit ang anak. Buti nalang sayo nakakapag salita at turo na ano ang masakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, dahil ang hirap manghula sa baby kung anong masakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag mga bata pa talaga madali lang mag kasakit , dun na tayo makapahinga kapag nasa 6 onwards na yung age nila. Mapanatag lang tayo kapag marunong na sila magsabi kung anong masakit sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, hirap maysakit eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti marunong na siyang magsabi kung saan masakit sis atleast dun magka idea ka. Ang hirap yung hindi pa alam mag iisip ka kung san yung masakit sis. Thanks God okay na siya sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo marunong na sya sis, pero minsan sabhn nya ok na kahit sumasakit pa din🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sabihin mo sis wag mag lie. Sabihin ang totoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan kasi natatakot sya🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ba't siya natatakot sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bka mapagalitan sya🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ang cute naman sis. Naalala ko tuloy nung bata pa ako. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala nya kasi papagalitan sya🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis di ba ganun din tayo nung mga bata pa tayo. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka napilayan siya sis kaya nagkafever ganyan din kasi tong anak ko. Pero dahil hindi siya gumagaling sa hilot ko pinapahilot ko talaga siya sa manghihilot. Anyway I hope she's better now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ung left legs nya ang sumasakit daw, pero tawa ng tawa naman kapag hihilutin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so I assume bisaya ka sis kasi you say hilot.anyway.hirap talaga pag may sakit ang bata lalo na pag mahirap painumin ng gamot just like my 2 years old son./anyway buti nalang di mahirap painumin ng gamot anak mo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ndi ako bisaya sis,hilot din tawag sa amin sa tagalog or bicol hehe:) un nga lng tlga sis madali lng sya painumin kahit pa masama ang lasa basta sasabhn mo na para gumaling sya or mahing healthy and strong go sya😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay okay akala ko bisaya ka hehe. Sana ganyan din si bunso ko pero hindi eh. Pahirapan talaga siyang painomin ng gamot even vitamins

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha parang ung neighbor ko sis, uutuin pa ang anak bago makainom mg gamot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di nauuto anak ko sis .kahit imix sa milk niya alam pa rin niya na my gamot or vit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay matalino sis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wais sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago