Peace at the beach

16 49
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

March 18, 2023

Today is not a good day for me I got this feeling that I feel tired and boring being a housewife, no social life, malling, buy anything that I wanted, eat everything that I like, travel in anywhere my foot will lead me and alot more things that I missed when I was in my single day.

I know some of you understands what I am going through today because somehow you feel the same and I think its a normal feeling especially to me and to others who worked for thier life and now became a full time housewife. We missed the days but I am not blaming anyone of where and who I am today, its just maybe not a good day for me today, so pardon for me for venting out my feelings, so before I drown myself to this emotion I will just divert it to something relaxing and worth to share with you and that is our quick beach getaway.

As some of you knew that my partners nephew and nieces are grown ups already where two of them were already teachers and others were colleges, elementary students and the youngest was Adrielle and her cousin Bella.

Even they were already grown ups and have different circle of friends they make time to bond us cousins and sometimes we join them since Adrielle still needs my care.

Then last time before the classes resume they plan to have a quick visit at the beach and wait for the sunset. We were not included to thier plan because of the car is already full, and some of them rode thier bicycle to have a exercise either.

When they are about to leave, one of thier cousins dont want to go as she already feels tired so, the motorcycle is now available and then they ask us if we want to go and ofcourse I hurriedly get Adrielle her jacket because its a bit cold and there we join them.

Seeing the beach makes Adrielle happy, she is been asking us many times that she wanted to go the beach but because of the weather we cant bring her to the beach.

Adrielle immediately run near the beach and play with sand and water, she keep jumping and running at the beach, actually she wanted to swim because she saw her cousin Bella swimming at the beach, but I did not allow her since I did not bring her extra clothes and we are riding on a motorcycle then its to windy also, so I am afraid that she might catch a cold,and she understand me so she just play with the water, but of course as a kid who loves to play, she forgot what I told her and sit a little at the water that makes her shorts wet, and I understands her because the beach is so inviting, and atleast her clothes were dry which is important.

After the darkness totally showed up we prepare going back home, Bella doesnt want to go home yet but when she sees everyone is walking back home, she agreed to go home also.

Closing Thought

Its just a quick beach getaway but if you are looking for peace of mind, relaxation beach is the best place to go, even in a short period of time you can find the peace that you are looking for.

Thats all for today. Enjoy the family day.

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Wow ang ganda naman ng beach sis. Ang ganda ng mga photos. Ako na namiss ko na sobra ang beach. Tagal ko ng di nakapunta sa beach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo may malapit dito sis kaya nakakapunta kmi kapag gusto hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kapa sis. Ako na andito sa Manila uwing uwi na sa probinsya kasi sobrang miss na ang dagat. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwi na sis, san ba province mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is interesting! It's been awhile since I went to the beach. I should plan a visit very soon. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes start planning to go to the beach to relax and enjoy..

Thanks I will and you too of course.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigla ko tuloy namiss magdagat hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gora na bhe,summer na!🌞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not so good din yung araw ko sis kaya wala akong maisulat hays pero yun nga patuloy lang tayo importante hindi tayo susuko for sure bukas iba naman ang ihip ng hangin hindi naman sa lahat ng araw o oras ay hindi tayo okay.

Gusto ko din yung Beach sis mag unwind buti at nakasama kayo sa get away ng mag cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis may araw tlga na ang bigat ng pakiramdam natin ano:(

Oo sis kahit papano nakasingit🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beach is the best place to go talaga sis. Sana magkaroon na ng time ng relaxation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, very relaxing tlaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will be given a chance to spend a whole day at a beach then I will take that. The ambiance there was so calming and relaxing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, just a peaceful place to hang out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ang ganda naman jan sis ,nakaka relax. Totoo minsan we feel tired and bored especially kung maalala natin yung tayo before nung mga panahon free tayo kahit saan magpunta at anong gagawin but iba na ngayon coz we had a big responsiblity na eh. Maganda din yan sis mag relax din minsa hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan ka din sis minsan, nakakamiss ano sis:)

Kya nga minsan sarao din magrelax lng kahit sandali

$ 0.00
1 year ago