Our quick family time

14 20
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 25, 2022

Happy monday readtizen!

Yesterday was my lazy day and I did not cook our viand for lunch and dinner too, I just preheat our viand the other day for our lunch, but during the dinner time, I was looking for other viand, and I ask my partner if we can buy viand at ELI.

ELI is the food stall near our area, they offer rice meals like sizzling pork, chicken and pork steak, they have milk teas also, shake, fries, chami, they offer beers also and you can do dine IN and enjoy the night with music from the karaoke, but during friday and saturday night they offer live bands and you can jive with the band, their operating hours is 3pm-until 10pm only.

Eli

Then my partner agreed to buy coz she knows that I am not eating well also, so he change clothes and prepare our trike.

Since we go out very late around 7pm so expected that it was already night but still was able to witness some hues from the skies.

Then when we arrive at the place, I immediately order the food but they need to cook it first, so I sit on the table available and Adrielle was with me roaming around the place, my partner stayed on his trike, but I think after he saw me sat on the chair, he came in and sit with us.

While waiting for our order I took some photos od the sorroundings and of adrielle as she loves to pose too.

The ambiance of the place looks good especially at night coz of the different lights and its has more plants and trees that really makes the place relaxing and cool. The plants are not a fancy type coz it was really planted on the ground, and same as the fruit trees. One of the fruit trees is bearing alot of fruits, and I ask my partner if its ok if I pick one but he said never touch any of the fruits, so I keep my hands off.

Then Adrielle saw the horse style design beside the counter area and she saw the boy ride on it and I can sense that she likes to experience it too, so after the boy step out of the horse she immediately ride and play for a while and I took her a photo as a souvenir.

It tooks us about 20-30minutes of waiting since they are some customers ahead of us, but we never feel bored coz theres a music playing on thier lounge and we have our entertainer as Adrielle keeps dancing with the music and she did on the chair so other people notice her also and smile seeing how she dance.

And here is our order, sizzling tofu and one small size milk tea for takeout.

All photos are from taken by yours trully.

==

We rarely go out as a family thats why I am so proud to share this moment to all of you.

7
$ 0.84
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

More family day out sa inyo sis. Ansaya ni bebe and everybody happy. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis sana nga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang aliw na aliw si Baby girl at ang sipag mag posing everywhere hehe! Glad you had a great time, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

love the tofu sisig sis, used to sell it online during the peak of pandemic. Good thing malapit kayo sa bilihan ng mga pagkain kapag tinatamad magluto hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medyo malayo pero may tricycle naman sis, ay tlaga ba ngaun stop ka na magbenta?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis , kapagod din magluto hehe. May iba pa kasing raket di na rin maisingit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnada nmn ng place super npaka friendly dn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis maganda sya, ito mga uso ngaun na food hub, dami na dito mga ganitong lugar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That place looks good. Anyway I haven't tried tofu sisig, hindi ko kasi gusto lasa ng tofu๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis maganda ung place kahit along the highway sya., Masrap sya sis kaao if ndi ka nga mahilig sa tofu ndi mo sya ma-appreciste

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice family time sis. Enjoy na naman si Adrielle sa time nyo together.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis sya tlga ang masaya kasi nga nakagala sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang talaga kasi makagala kaya happing-happy yarn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago