Our afternoon routine

17 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

November 16, 2022

Good day readtizen! I hope and pray that everyone is in good health and shape wherever part of the world we lived in.

Today I will just share with you our activity every afternoon.

The other day, Adrielle is playing alone outside then afterwards her tatay came from work and she immediately run after him and told her that she wants to go to ilaya to play with her cousin, but I said I dont like but she insisted so her tatay drop us off at the Ilaya.

There she play with her cousin until the time her tatay came to pick us up and since he did not bring the trike so we walk going home, but no worries since its safe to walk because of the street lights and still early just got dark because of the season.

I dont remember when was the last time we walk as family so the time that we walk that night was quite memorable to me and alsonwe had fun because Adrielle ask her tatay to carry her as she was already tired even we walk a little only hihi.

Then yesterday afternoon, after she wakes up she then asking me again to go to her cousin house but I dont like but she insist again and she said we will walk going there because her tatay is not yet around.

So we start walking, and I have my phone with me so I can take photos along the way.

I think she really loves to walk because I can see how she enjoyed it, she even keep running away from me and just stop if she is quite far from me because I am stopping to take photos.

Then half way my partner nephew lift us and drop us off there, then we saw her cousin crying because she fell of the ground and got a small wound so we go to thier house and there they start playing.

Then around 6pm her tatay came to pick us up again but Adrielles cousin insisted that they need to have a dinner together first, so I let her had her dinner first because the lil girl is crying if we will go home without having dinner together.

Afterwards both of them were done with the dinner and we go home via motorcycle that my partner borrowed from his nephew.

Then got home she had her dinner again because she was hungry and tired.

7
$ 0.23
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Children are amazing and I love how she loves to go play with her cousin. It shows she loves and want to be around her cousin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes she is starting to love more for her cousin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganiyan din halos routine ko 'nung bata pa ako, Ate. Laging nangangapit-bahay pagkatapos mag-nap ~ ngayon? Nako po, gusto ko na lang magkulong sa bahay. Hahaha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, pagod na sa kagagala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

NakuĀ² ang baby Nah yan hindi talaga takot maglakad tapos ang nakapaligid maraming damu,ahehe, ang cute lang talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes wala syqng takot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng lugar na lalakaran nyo sis. Ang peaceful tingnan... Makikita talaga na enjoy si Adrielle sa paglalakad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis enjoy tlga sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti na din ate may nakakalaro po si Adrielle dyan na cousin niya. Ang peaceful po nung place niyo, namiss ko po bigla province ehhe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo bhe kaedadan nya hlos ung pinsan nya kaya sila magkabonding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems Adrielle had a nice afternoon, good visits, pleasant walk and double dinner. A busy day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That was yesterday hehe, she really isšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng lugar niyo sis. Napaka fresh. Ang ganda nga maglakadĀ² sa ganyang lugar. Mag eenjoy ka talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis as in province kasi tlga dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas gusto ko ganyang lugar sis. Napaka peaceful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, sarap lng sa pakiramdam sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Napaka peaceful sis nuh. Nakakainggit naman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago