My whats IFs in life

10 27
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Howdy readerist! What a sunny day today! The heat of the sun is scorching hot that make you sweat even just sitting in one corner, what am feelin' today is summer is starting.

No particular topic for today because my mind is not cooperating again, and also to hotness, I only want to do is lay down in our hammock and relax. So while relaxing and can't find myself sleeping, I had some day dreaming and what ifs.

1, 2, 3 here we go...

What if the agency did not find any discrepancy on my documents?

Maybe if the agency did not find any discrepancy with my documents, I am still working in taiwan up to now as factory worker,and just keep renewing my contract until I reach the 12years of stay there, and am still single and enjoying myself with circle of friends, supporting my family needs and nephews and nieces wants.

What if I did not get pregnant?

Maybe if I did not get pregnant, I'm still the old me, who is very focused with my family and taking care of my nieces and nephews helping them in thier modules, playing with them and enjoying the days and nights with them.

What if there's no pandemic?

Maybe if this pandemic did not happened, we are staying with my family in manila for vacations, since I am not working too, and also maybe we can visit our house in the province and my fathers grave, its our traditional obligations that every summer and all souls day we go home to Bicol(province) for vacation and cleans the house and as well as my fathers grave. But since the pandemic starts we never go home for 3years, so sad:) so lets hope that this pandemic time will be over and start the new normal life.

What if we own this house we live in?

Maybe if I own this house that me, my partner and baby lived in I will start to renovate it little by little, and throwing all the unnecessary things that don't belongs with us.

Since we have a terrace here, but they used as parking area if this belongs to us, I let it constructed into a close terrace where we can stay while relaxing, and Adrielle can have a wild play area, also we will not stay inside the house always especially when summer time is here. Having a terrace in the house is one of my dreams, and you can accept visitors right there, and also if my family came we will not be congested inside the house, there a big space for them since I have a big family too.

The parking area

This are just some of my what ifs, its not that complicated, but since I dont have topics to discuss, so I made it. This article is supposed to be published yesterday but I wasn't able to finish it and my lazy hand don't want to tap my phones keyboard, so I end up the day without article and am sorry for that.

Now I have time since Adrielle is still sleeping and Im still on her side and can't sleepy anymore so I decided to continue it,so I can published before she wakes up. I need to grind more, coz my partner don't have work for a week again, and our groceries and almost empty same as with our rice(wala pa uling nag-aani). So I can help with our budget. So please start going up our beloved Bitcoincash so I can convert and buy some stuff too.

This will be for now, I think Adrielle is coping up with her sleepless nigh, so I will get up and prepare her milk. Thank you for reading and leaving some comments, I do really appreciate it.

To all my sponsors thank you so much for the trust💚💚💚

6
$ 1.03
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @gerl
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

What ifs talaga yung nakakagulo at minsan nakakaag paoverthink saten hahaha pero minsan talaga part na ng buhay na isipin yung mga choices n di naten pinili yun yung nga nagiging what ifs naten.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga, lalo na if ang pangit ng napili natin sa buhay ngaun🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all of us really have those "what if's". hehehe there are some times kasi na things happened beyond our control

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis, ok lng naman sumagi sa isip natin,wag lng nating tambayan pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga what If's talaga natin yung nakakapagconvert upang mag isip tayo sa mga bagay2 na dapat sana nuon ay nagawa natin hahah. Peru kadalasan sa mga what ifs natin nasasaktan lng tayo, kaya the best way talaga go with the flow nlng and accept what happened in the present and prepare nlng din para sa future hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if there's no readcash..where do you think we are now? 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes tama po, cguro tyaga ako sa free earning sites, like mining na ndi sure if paying, saka mga catpchas🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do really have a lot of what ifs in life. And those what ifs are based on the regrets we had before. Are you renting your house ate?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ano hihi

Nope, pero this land area belongs to the wife of kuya(older brother ni partner)pero ung bahay ang nagpagawa is ung bunsong kapatid ni partner para sa parents pero both ay deadball na kya kmi na nakatira at may family at sariling bahay na si bunso nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago