My online inquiries experience

27 58
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

November 3, 2022

Are you a online seller? Or do you happen to inquire about a certain product online, hows your experience? Or did you happen to buy a product you see online especifically on facebook? Are you satisfied, how can you rate the products?

I was scrolling my facebook account since I dont have any idea of what topic to write today, and I came across to these 2 in 1 hair straigthening , as you now I dont have a beautiful straight hair sonIngit curios because the videos looks really great that even you hair was curly or twist it can easily straighten it and I read some comments and even curious to ask how much the product is.

The seller replied immediately that they already sent the info on my inbox. Heres the price range.

Actually I dont have plan of buying or ordering the items, I was just curios about the price, then after sending the price they send also the form on how to order.

The seller ask me if I want to order now,and I just replied, maybe some other time. So heres comes the seller sending different feedbacks from the customer and pushinh me to place an order and the delivery time is depends on me daw, so I can avail thier promo, but I did not replied anymore, but the seller is still sending photos and keep telling me that the item is on trending now, and it my chance to grab the promo while the stocks lasts, but then again my decision is final I will not order, am just curious so I just seen her messages but the perseverance of the seller is to the maximum level, she even gave me discounts, I dont know of she did not understand the word MAYBE NEXT TIME and she even said theres a reserve slot for meand waiting for my confirmation, but I never said to reserve for me..my gulay!!

This is the second time that I inquire a certain item in facebook, the first is the portable speaker that I saw also in facebook, I inquire how much the product coz I was thinking it is cheaper online, since shopee and lazada offers cheaper items online.

The seller sent me prices of the itemsand its double the price of the item I added to cart on shopee,so I immediately replied that I will not order because of its too pricey, then the seller keeps sending photo of the items and she/he offered me discounts too, but I already old them that I will not order.

The next day the seller chatted me again and pleading for me to order atleast one of thier items because he needs a quota and if he can't sell anytime he will be terminated to work because he can't reach the quota and he is breadwinner and everything.

I think it lasts for 2-3days that he keeps bothering and pleading me to order and he will give me discounts for his own wallet, and I became irritated and to stop him from bothering me, I blocked it.


I dont know if how you will judge me here but for me, its my right to inquire thier product since I was really curious about it and if the price was right for my expectation I will ready order, but with those kind of pleading and pushing me to order because of personal reason, I think the customer is not liable with it anymore.

If you post your product online then expect that almost everyone will inquire so better be ready that not everyone who will inquire will order because others are just curious and with price range(like me) but maybe you'll not get zero from those inquiries.

Anyways thanks for the items that they posted because it saves me from my writers block today.

How about you? Did yoi experience the same thing about online inquiries? Feel free to share on my comment section.

12
$ 1.03
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Naka encounter na din ako nyan sis, at saka si partner din kaya nabudol sya nung sa cellphone stand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, ako ay ndi tkga sis, blocked ko nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..save by the items pla

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako ,ilang beses na akong naka encounter niyan sis kahit hindi ao nag ask ng price ,na pindot ko lang yung post ,agad agad may nag message ,ilanhg days din huminto haha. Recently lang din yung asawa ko nag inquire ng dalawang seller ng maong shorst ,ilang beses din nag message sa isang araw at ayun nabudol si hubb sa isang seller pero legit naman yung items😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaikis ano sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka-encounter na rin ako ng ganyan te, kahit di ko na ni-replyan pinu-push pa rin ay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kainis ano😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay Lang mag ask sis, kasi nagbebenta naman sila, so responsible pa rin nila na ma inform ng maayos ang customer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya mga sis, pero ung sapilitan kang bumili kesyo ganito ganyan prang sobra naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili ka nadaw kasi ng benta niya para hindi ka na kulitin.. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana sis ikaw bumili for me🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. No budget.. Ok na yan friend mas maganda.. Natural hair.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well normal lang naman talaga na may mag iinquire pero hindi na tama yung mamimilit ng costumer 😅. Nakakairita naman kasi talaga yung ganun sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra nga sis,blinocked ko nga din ung huli kasi nagnakakaawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sending info and details is okay ate since strategy din po nila yun to attract buyers pero kapag ganyan naman po na paulit ulit tapos parang nagmamakaawa na po, parang medyo nakakainis nga po yun especially kapag sinabe nyo na po na di kayo bibili

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo bhe sinabi ko naman, kaso ang kulit pa din kya blocked na lng ginawa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku, nakaka irita nag ganyan sis. pag may magustuhan ako sa facebook hinahanap ko sa shopee dahil may mga mas mura dun lalo napag naka tsamba sa mga sale nila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun na ng gagawin ko sis next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naging online seller din ako at relate ako dyan. Dapat matyga ka magreply

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Pero ung magkakakaawa ka mommy, ndi naman cguro valid un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung sa pagpilit Mali Naman talaga yon. Kasi nag inquire ka lang Naman. And responsibility nila na sumagot kaht Hindi sure order

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Naku mommy sobra kesyo may memo sya kasi ndi nakakota, breadwiner, parang sobra na naman un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

May right ka sis. Okay lang yun sis kasi as a buyer we need to make sure lang na maganda yung item o product nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago