My October Achievements

45 53
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Hello writers and readers, praying we are all safe as we welcome the new month, and I'm wishing all a bountiful blessings for this new month, and of course a healthy lifestyle too.

But before we set our new goals for november, let me share with you how the october month went. Did I achieve my goals for noisecash and readcash or not? Am I happy and contented with what I earned or no. This are a simple questions that I will answer here. Let me tackled if one by one.

Noisecash

Actually, I never set any amount here with noise cash, I am contented with what I am earnings here, but of course I will be much happier if I received more, and I know its everyones want right? Lets not be hypocrite in this aspects. But October has been good to me, tho after the update, large changes had happened but still I am forever grateful to noisecash. For last month I was able to accumulate .2BCH and I was so happy for this achievement, nobody will pay me that amount while I was taking care of my baby and family right, so I was very contented with what I earned, and as I write above I never set any amount here. Sorry if I erase some numbers because I forgot to update the wallet for november so it adds here.

I write in my october goals that I want to give back to others and, yes I did it! I was so happy that I have completed the whole month of October sharing a little amount from my wallet, this is not brag guys, but this is one of my dreams to give back, I started it last september but I wasnt able to complete the september month, so I did my best to complete sharing the part of my earnings. Sorry if I share it with one person only, please bear with my reason. This man is a PWD, and I notice that its beeen very long time that he did not received any amount and yet he still keep posting everyday and I never heard him complaining about these matter. So I decided to share some of earnings to him, my eagerness to help him was there, so I start it last september, and I promised myself to continue it, and yes my heart was so happy that I completed the 31days of October. I know its a small amount but it came from the bottom of my heart, so I hope he is happy with it. And yes I feel he was so happy coz I remember the last time, he commented on one of my posts telling me Thank you for everything Mam,my heart is jumping for joy with what I share.

Here he is, I want to give him privacy so O erase his name and picture

Readcash

For readcash, again I did not set any amount here, as I am not a good writer so I am happy with how much rusty will give me when he visits me, and part of my earnings here will be allocated for my partners birthday this coming november 3, and for our groceries too. And yes I was still able to accumulate .1BCH here in readcash, see even a trying hard writer has earned. Atleast I was able to give back to others thru upvotes and update my sponsorships, so I am happy contented with what I earned, coz I was able to buy my partners some birthday gift but its not an expensive one and another surprise on his birthday. Soon Im gonna share it here.


So this is it for now readers and writers, finally my coinsph, is not empty anymore, coz if you all remember all my savings for 8months in being a noisecash member, all my earnings was slip away because of my brother who applied for work, so now its not zero anymore. So lets just fight and fight and do our best to let noisecash and readcash live forever.

My savings before
My savings now

I am not losing my hopes that one day I can reach my 1BCH HODLING, and I will strive more to be a good content creator and a writer so rusty will shower his blessings.


Readers, upvoters and commenters thank you to all of you, and sorry for being absent for two days with my articles but I did that 2days for upvoting and reading all the articles and yesterday was my monthly errand so I was busy all day that I did not able to do and read some articles. I hope you wont get tired of paying a visits with my articles.

And to all my sponsors thank you for keep renewing your sponsorships. I owe you all bigtime.

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.01

15
$ 2.79
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
+ 12
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

That is really good, well done

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for 1 BCH sis. Kaya yan ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga madam kahit medyo tagilid na kay noise:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawala na ko gana sa noise 💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, sakto lng madam kasi kahit papano meron, kesa zero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inspired yung mga numero sa coins.ph mo sis, basta ipon ulit , soon more bch coming.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww sis ang laki na ng naipon mo. Congrats syo at sana maabot ko din yan pero panay nmn ako bigay don sa noise lalo na yung nagdialysis na guy.. Naawa ako ksi never sya nagpledge kaya mas lalo akong humanga sa knya...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, ayos lng yun, ako din naman may binibigyan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh, Ang laki talaga ng tulong sah mga platform nah ito, congrats po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, oo laking tulong talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, sana dadami pa yan this coming month😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis, pero whatever may come is masaya na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quiet. Come back when you can, rest. I hope this November is much better. Don't lose faith, we'll get to 1BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you:)

Yes I am not losing my hopes I know one day I will be able to hodl 1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will regain them back and even more, this month will be your best ever... you made a good earning, I really do appreciate what these two platforms has done over the past month I joined..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thse two platforms are life changing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement in both platforms may you be blessed more and more,these two platforms really change our daily just like me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes these two platforms are great indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis...more achievements to hold for this new Month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, sana lahat tayo sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great achievement to have this platform, indeed. Woww congratulations sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This platforms are the best! Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As what you said. Lets keep grinding🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,grind and grind but dont forget to enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. As we write here, i enjoy how my words will express haha even sometimes the grammar is not in line.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its ok, as long as the thought is there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis and I know you will be better this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis, im not that sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your doing great sissy kitang kita naman sa mga kinita mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your morale, you have this fighting spirit that never let go of the great things in their heart.

Well done, I believe that you will eventually reach and cross 1BCH sooner than you expect.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, and you are one of my motivator

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it kepp up the good work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice achievement i wish i could have that too. Keep moving many achievements will come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can sis:) thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang laki pala ng naipon mo noon sis. Grabe di ko pa yan na reach ah. Hehe, sanaol!!!Anyways congrats sis, more earnings pa for this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis, oo naubos na nga lng kaya back to ipon uli, kaya mo yan sis:) more BCH sa atin lahat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis, nag start na din akong nag ipon. Sana soon ma reach ko din yang 1 BCH gOal ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya yan sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis! That's already a good amount of money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, nobody will hand me that kind of money diba, si noise at readcash lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago