My first acting career

25 53
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

August 3, 2022

Happy hump day!

Do you know what I did today? Well its an acting career that I never do all my life. You wanna know whats it? Ok I will share with you.

Just after all my chores are done and am just resting while using my phone for a couple of minutes before I take my shower, somebody chatted me via Telegram, good thing that I need to open my TG app that time, coz its not pooping up even I have new messages, so I see her is asking if Im online, then I asked why? Then she starts telling me her problem..problema na naman ano, ndi na yta ako lulubayan ng problema(charzzz),but this time its not financial problem, its more of family problem and behaviour problem.

A she is telling me the details of her problem, I feel pity with her coz I know she is suffering so much pain already, but she needs to be brave for her mom who is away. Now after exchanging messages, I ask her what I need to do, so she instruct me that I need to pretend that I'm her Auntie and call her with an angry tones, at first I was hesitant coz I dont know if it will work with her problem and I dont know how to deliver it with angry tones also, but she is so helpless, so I replied her that I will try and we exchange our messenger ID coz there I will call her.

From unsplash

Moreover, after the exchange messages in messenger and I had a go signal to call her, I tried dialing her account and contemplating also coz I never tried doing it before, and I move away with my baby then when the call was almost about to end, she answered it. So at first I was relax and asking how are they? Then my voice starts to get high and pretend to be angry and need to threaten them to avoid making scandals or else better go home to where they came from, and I will come to visit them to check on them, and thats how the acting end.

From unsplash

After the pretend call, she chatted me and thank me coz I really did well daw, kahit sya daw natakot sa boses ko and her siblings is alerted which is the main reason why I need to pretend to be angry. And I can see that she was a little relieve after our acting session.

She is very thankful to me and at the same time also asking sorry coz she need to opened up with me her problem since she dont have a mom near beside her. And its ok with me atleast I can help her in the best that I can and also for her to lessen the burden that she have from her heart.

==

I hope that one day she will be fine and her sibs too, I know its an easy journey but as I told her wild understanding and love maybe will help her sibs to be back to his ownself. She is one of us too kaya please help me to pray for her sibs pra makabalik na din sya and maging masigla na uli.

12
$ 0.95
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

You have big heart that you did it for a stranger...God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nmn sis at napanindigan mo ang actingan hehehe. Good yern!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kailanga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganyan nga ang buhay sism di nauubusannng problema. magaling ka pala mag acting ssi, haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, natatawa nga ako sis sa sarili ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not always easy to do something like that. Good!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang pwede panakot boses mo ate, pwede magamit pang-pakaba hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga bhe, terror yta ang datingan🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice that you are able to help her po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Badly needed eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's lovely you stood in for your friend. If I were to be the one acting as the aunt, maybe I would have laughed at the end because the whole thing will be so funny to me. I think you should apply for a role in the movie industry😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, i bever dreamed to be an actress🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can still try.. I will be one of your fans😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh lets wait and see

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok na pang takot ang boses mo sis, maliliit pa pala siblings niya sis kasi naniwala naman na pupuntahan mo sila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, terror ang labasan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaahahha ate, kilala ko to tinutukoy mo, sabay kami nagpatuli non eh chariz!!! Hahahaa jusme inaantay ko kanina ano magiging role ko eh kaso aun nagpaka marites nalang ako. 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, ikaw din ba? Kawawa naman ano, hayst sana tlga maging ok na, kinabhan nga ako, dapat pla ikaw na lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaahahahaha oka lang yan ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Multi talented pala tayo ngayon sis, ahehe, bukod sa matulungin ka nah napaka talented mo pah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, badly needed eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh swerte nila nandyan kah..subrang matulungin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naawa kasi ako feel ko ung streesed nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago