My blogging journey

34 51
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

August 4, 2022

Happy throwback thursday readtizen!

Its been a year and 5months when I started my blogging career(akala ko magaling hihi), and it is from readcash where I started, and my journey at first is a bit trekkie, since I was new to noisecash that time and about to start my account in readcash I dont know who to ask to guide me in readcash, so after the very first article I published, I stop my journey and almost leave my account but since that time my family is struggling with our nephews medication so I did mot give up my account in readcash, even once in a month I try to published one article and maybe luck is with me coz even I almost abandoned my readcash account rusty did not forget me.

From google

However, as my journey on noisecash starts to grow and I meet some virtual closest friend, my eagerness to be active on readcash starts, as they were into readcash also, we start exchanging tips(ndi fts ha!)on how to used and be active on readcash.Thats how my journey in readcash starts to grow up to this writing, I can't give up easily on readcash coz this is where I found my virtual family that I will be forever grateful and treasure.

==

Then last July, when I start to dive into another blogging platform which is Hive via Ecency. After creating my account, and published my introduction, I can't interact more coz of the resource credit, I run out of it and I get lazy after, coz its not like readcash that you can engage as long as you want, and after a day I open my account again and after a 2 replied I think, no fund again, so I was like ano ba yan, nakakatamad.

From google

Then when I start posting, the same problem appeared, and I am losing my patience using my Ecency that time. Then I ask my friend why its always like that(RC no fund) then she said its the difference between readcash, in hive you need a fund to enegage more with others, and she delegated me, she is as ever as generous woman and there I regain my track to hive.

From google

Then I contact my old friend who is a user of hive and I informed him that I dive in at Hive via Ecency and he was so happy, and he delegated me immediately after telling about the encounter problem and thats not all after he sees my post in ecency he even shared it to dreemport and ask me to join dreemport also.

Then the dreemport admin also delegated me 50HP even she dont know me, it was only from a common friend who introduce me to her and yet she trust me with that delegation. Am so blessed to meet them.

==

Then last days of July I saw a renoised post on noisecash about blurt, then I comment on the users post that I dont have account there, and lil exchange of messages and he offered me to create an account at blurt for free as he delegated 10Blurt for me.

From google

And just yesterday, when I finished setting up my account, and post my introduction in blurt and I think it went well as it already gained alot of upvotes from other users, and of course I am very happy, and I am also very grateful to the man who delegated me some blurt powers, to start my journey in Blurt.

==

As a full time mom, I am so grateful that I met this blogging world, even I am not that good at writing and my english is poor still I enjoyed it alot. It really helps me to divert my boredom, my stressed and it challenges me to express more of whats in me.

Since I stop working I feel that my brain got stocked up also(for real), as I only had phone with me and facebook is so boring already and stressful thats why I choose to distant myself in socmed, I am not use to post in there also thats why I feel bored, especially the time that Adrielle is a baby and I have no one to talk too.

And now she is grown up, her journey is also share here in my blogging journey, and maybe someday I will share her what are her activities when she was still young. Oh diba dami purpose, I am earning, enjoying and keeping memories also from this blogging journey.

To wrap up these article in few words, I can say these. Thank you for introducing me to the blogging world.

11
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Need mo pa delegation, sis? Let me know :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, you are one of a kind tlga sis, basta thank you for all the help, guidance and delegations that you always shared with me/us. Maybe others is not pleased to know you, but for me/us you are an angel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap sa hive pg kakasimula pa lng sis eh ako nga after 5 days tska pa nkapagpublish ulit dahil sa RC na tagal nagrecharged. Kahit may 3 nagdelegate sa akin non sis, wa effect hahaha. Pero after that na balance ko na paggamit ky RC.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din naman sis ndi na ako nagkakaproblema sa RC kasi ndi din naman ako ganun ka-active lately haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko yong profile mo which is I guess Adrielle was a foreigner πŸ˜…or maybe she is nga? Madami na dito account na napagkamalan kong hindi Pinoy. Ang saya nyan kc madami ka nameet virtually, socmed na nagrreward. Even kahit nasa province kikita ka, basta marunong lang mag online kahit pahinga e nakakapagcontent. See you sa mga platforms na yon soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, Adrielle is my babys name haha, pinoy na pinoy po here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, same tayo.. Nangigigil ako kapag gusto ko magreply sa comment nila pero wala ako hive power.. Hahaha.. At ito pa natatawa akung nagrereply kasi its been 2 days na yung comment niya tsaka ko lang rereplayan.. Ahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga kaya nakakatamad ano hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True,, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like Ecency, at the beginning the same... I couldn't do anything without resources but later all work well and it's getting very interesting. Good luck on all of those sites!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear, I am not that active in blurt and hive but I am trying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I understand, difficult to spend time on all of them... we try as much as we can!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yap, atleast we are trying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How's blurt po?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Blogging din but need mo may magfund muna or maghanap ng magdelegate sayo bago makasign-up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see parang hive din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang, pero sa hove kasi may free front end ba pede ka magsign up pero limited ang resiurce credit, unlike sa blurt as in fund muna bago makasignup

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Blurt Blockchain and good luck!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sah akin noise palang at read, at sana magkaroon din ako ng account sah ibang mga platforms, sana soon, god bless sis, And congratulations sayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nyo po yan tiwala lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats. Gusto ko din sana matry sa hive kaso yung oras ko higpit na talaga.. saka na lang kasi dito pa lang kulang na oras ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Soon if marami ka na time, ako ay silip silip lng din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nasa blurt ka na din pala sis. Ano username mo doon?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis bago lng ako dun kagabi ako naggawa intro, anniemarie lng sis user ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ako nalang yata ang wala sa hive ha. Hehe. Anyways, naalala ko tuloy, hindi nadin na din ako ganun ka.active Blurt. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako ay nagsisimula pa lng sa blurt, sa hive is pasilip silip lmg ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa hive kanarin ate? Soon palang ako. After webinar sasali ako hehe oero may acc nako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo pero ndi ako ganun ka-active, tamang silip lng kahit sa group ndi din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have had a good run. Cheers to more amazing journey!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pleasure is all mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago