My Achievement(August)

19 37
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Ho! Ho! Ho! Its a new month and we call it Ber months and this means Christmas spirit is around the corner, especially we filipinos, But before we enjoy the Christmas spirit, I want to share with you my earnings for the month of August. Let me start with my noise.cash.

NOISE.CASH

As I welcome the month of August, I really do pray to God that please be good to us all, especially with me. So before posting in noise.cash I set my withdrawal limits to $6 and I was able to reach in a day, so I was so happy, because I never expect it, and I thank God for answering my prayer, until one day I wake up and check my wallet, I was so surprised because my wallet address was changed same with my withdrawal limits and I ask my friend on telegram and she said it also happened with others the night before I check in the morning, and it happened more than 2 times, so what I did I reset my password with my noise.cash account and I used my bitcoin.com wallet and set my withdrawal to $1 so I can receive it immediately in my account and I can check immediately if there are changes once again, good thing after reset ny password it never happened again, so it only means that there are some people that hacking some accounts to earn, which is not good but we can't control them, so we must be vigilant at secure our password, I think I lost about $15 in that incident, but God is really great because He want me to share the part of my blessings to others(i look it in a positive way).,

Here is the first change wallet incident
And this is the second incident

Here is my total noise.cash achievement for the month of August, I accumulate a total of .2BCH($140) and Im really happy for this achievement of mine, who knows Im earning even Im just in the corner of my house.

My noise.cash tracking because beforehand im using coinsph

Now lets proceed with my read.cash earnings. If you can read my July article I earned a total of $7 for 4months because Im not so active that time, so as I promised to give time also with writing article and I think I did it, I had 12 publish article for the month of August and I earned a total of .04BCH($30)not bad anymore for me, but I will still try my best to be as active I can in read cash.

my read.cash

Thats all for my achievement for the month of August. As everyone says we share this achievement of ours not to brag but to give inspiration to others(akala mo magaling ano๐Ÿ˜€)actually I used the achievement of others as my motivation, tho I know I can't be in thier shoe, but I know that I'm giving myself a try, and this is open for everyone, so why don't you give a try also just like what Im doing, maybe your passion is on writing, then give yourself a break.


Now we are in the new month, lets start it by asking Gods guidance as we go along the way, we might face different struggles and difficulties but as long as we have God in our hearts I know we can make it, so don't forget to pray for blessings, guidance and of course in giving thanks for all that we have, big or small things is still a blessings to be thankful for. And one thing I learned here, especially in noise.cash we must learn to give or share with others, wether its a small amount, it will help and affect the hearts of others so much. Thats all for now. I think I had written what my heart is about to say. Maybe I will add soon with my upcoming articles. Hoping you are still there for me. Thank you so much, especially to rusty for visiting every article I published.

Note: all photos are originally my own captured.

๐Ÿ’•Thank you and I love you all! Lets spread love to everyone๐Ÿ’•

ยฎanniemarieยฎ

2021.09.01

9
$ 3.10
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Galing mo talaga sis at nakuha mo agad no. Gratz ulit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, naku mas malaki pa dyan makukuha mo sis for sure. Salamat uli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis magdilang anghel ka sana hehehe pero ang hirap dito sa read, pwamis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, hirap tayo kasi bago lng tayo, makakaya din natin yan sis, kahit ako minsan ganun din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nag aaral ulit ako sa college hahahah. Sana nga makayanan ko dito sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Happy to earn :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po! Godbless you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very inspiring sis, congratulation to you, you deserve it :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, soon you can earn this too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate! Di ako active sa noise kaya diko alam pano makaearn dun, minsan nagpopost lang ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bhe, subukan mo din bhe kahit 1-2 post a day lng. Ano po ba account mo sa noise? Ako kasi noise muna nakilala ko bago read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GamboaLikeUs ate, ung first acc ko kasi accidentally nabura dahil sa rules HAHAHAHA. Naaano kasi ako sa mga groups ate, need kasi ng approval muna bago maapprove tas minsan antagal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge search kita dun, post ka kahit sa mismong wall lng kahit ung mga link ng article mo pede mo post dun para mas marami makabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing month, you did you well but you call always do better. I haven't been earning well on noisecash but I believe that things will get better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, and you are if those who keeps motivating me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy for all your achievements, hoping this months will make you more prpud of

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis kaya mo din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago