Lost in nowhere

12 44
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

January 10, 2023

Hello everyone! Its been a long time after I got the chance to write again. My last article was publish on the day that rusty bids goodbye and I feel so lazy to write again since we got all got busy during ghe holiday season and I dont know why I always feel tired after that, but I still visit here and read some article of other writer and looking for some inspiration to be back on track.

Hence readcash and noisecash/ .app is my primary source of earning as full time mom, I was really lost after the tips had gone, tho I am still hoping that one day it will come back and I am continuing my journey in noise.app and I am still looking for an earning sites/app, and one of it was cashrain, tho it rained so small but still I joined in, I know those small numbers may become big if I wi continue to hold and join.

For 3days of exploring, I forget to check my account here, and now only the time I check and plan of reading some article but I was shocked when I saw my earnings was up to $5 and upon checking my notification, I was like "wow a generous writer upvoted my article and I did not even notice it for how many days because I was so pre-occupied looking for extra online earning app and sites, I feel so ashame with myseh because, I notice it very late but, I know its not yet late to thank that user for being so generous.

So I am taking the chance now, @ewyr thank you for stopping by on my article and leaving that big upvote behind, I dont now you personally but I am so much thankful to you, I know you are not everyday here on readcash, but everytime you visit you never failed to surprise ghe writers with your upvotes. God bless you more and more and good health as always.

--

Now I am trying to be back on track, even not an article per day but atleast a reader of your works, maybe I will find an inspiration and motivation with your articles.

Thats all for today! Thanks for dropping by.

6
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats for the upvote from @ewyr sis. So thankful din ako sa kanya dahil sa upvotes niya sa article ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay tlga sis, buti na lng may mga generous pa din ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sis! Happy New year to you too. Positive padin ako sa read.cash kahit. Sabi ni rusty na last tip na nya yun.

Dami ngang maapektuhan sa pagka wala ni rusty but let's stay. Kasi only the genuine will stay lalo na kung taghirap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, kakasad tlga, pero nakakatuwa kasi tuloy tuloy pq din ang iba, ako aminado ako readers na lng ako lately dito, pero nakakamiss magsulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy di pala ako nag-iisa ba. Madami tayung nawalan bigla ng gana lalo na nung nagpaalam si Rusty sa'tin.

Sana talaga hindi yung platform ang magpaalam. Kaya buhayin na natin ulit si read.cash. Hihi. About dun sa big upvotes, sobrang saya ko kasi I received $10 from @ewyr too.🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bongga sis, malaking bagay tlga, Nakakamiss nga magsulat kahit mga simpleng bagay lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi..Wa damha..Dako na kaajung tabang sa pang-adlaw² nga gastus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sis. Laki nun ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait niya grabe ,binigyan din ako ng $10.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats din sayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo, back on track na ulit, iingay na ulit us. Pero ako may limit na rin ang pag iingay dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo diba madam, kumbaga andito pa din pero not totally focus pero ndi iiwanan ang ating minahal

$ 0.00
1 year ago