Its The First Day

9 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge

Upon writing my last article for the month of July and its about my little achievements for that month, I was inspired to be more active in noise.cash and read.cash. So I promised to myself that I should focus on.

And Now we are on the first day of the new month I prepared myself for a new article, but since I was so busy yesterday I wasn't able to publish it yesterday but I promised to finish it today!

Starting the 1st day of the month, and its a sunday which means its our Lords day so I feel it was a month of blessings, and additional its my birth month too, so I feel so energized and motivated I dont know whats with me but this what Im feeling when I open my eyes. So while Im doing my everyday chores eventhough Im tired, i dont feel it too much, maybe its because Im enjoying the moment.

So when I had the chance to take rest, I started this article and I need tofocus on my goals on noise.cash and read.cash

GOALS IN NOISE.CASH

  • Post atleast every 2hours to avoid filling up the fed

  • Atleast more on quality contents

  • Interact more with the good content posts

  • Like or heart the good quality content

  • Of course the second main reason enjoy the platforms well

EARNINGS

Well about this matter, I want to set it to $100 but wether I reach this goal or no, Im still happy because this is the only platform that is paying for free, so whatever I earned is a big blessings already.

GOALS IN READ.CASH

  • Double the articles from the last month, if more than the double much better

  • Focus more here rather than the other site to be more productive

  • If an idea comes out in mind, make it a drafts so it can create an article

  • And of course enjoying the platform while writing articles

EARNINGS

Earning matters, well I decided to make it $30 for a month, if I reach this maybe I will be more motivated and very happy, since I was just starting my blogging career.

Setting this goals is just a guide for me to be motivated, wether I reach or not all those goals, I will still continue to enjoy noise.cash and read.cash because in this platforms I find myself free, I can express whatever I am feeling and I dont feel negative vibes here, and for me noise.cash and read.cash is platform for everyone who have a open and positive mind, no requirements needed to enjoy the platforms. And I thank the admin of these two platforms for opening it to everyone for free without expecting in return but just HONESTY TO OURSELF.

---CLOSING---

Enjoy every posting and articles we are doing and put the heart on it, and you will notice that the thoughts will eventually comes out on its own.

PS:

Sorry for the late published, just busy yesterday😀

🌼🥀THANK YOU🥀🌼

5
$ 1.41
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge

Comments

As long as we put in the effort, we will succeed. Well done and keep it up! Happy birth month to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goal is also to make articles as much as possible. I wasn't active here last month so I'm trying my best to be active again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And its a good decision, and that is one of my goal toi, so lets me more focus and active here. Goodluck to us, we can make it just believe in ourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So motivating and encouraging article for everyone mostly for new one on ghe platform, thsts guidelines makes me wanna do it too as long as i can, noise.cash is just for my leisure time coz im busy too as nanny in middle east,sissy nakaka inspired ka tlga,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'd make more than that soon just stay persistent and keep writing good...weldone and happy New month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you, i am really trying my best to write more and enjoy the platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am pretty sure, you can make it po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po for trusting in my ability

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago