I got you back once again

8 43
Avatar for Adrielle1214
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Money, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

May 13, 2023

The weather is so hot lately, even it rains a little but it makes more hot after the rainfall, even the kids are complaining about the weather but they are kids and love to play, so no matter what type of weather it is playtime must continue.

Anyways for today, I will be sharing with you all that finally I got my jewelries back on my hand.

It was last wednesday when my partners brother handed me the money that his wife borrowed from me, and immediately we went to the city to get the items, my items consist of three, 2 necklace and 1 bracelet worth ₱30k and I pawned it last year I think month of august and it was an emergency purposes, and last april my brother pays me but unfortunately the wife of my partners brother need money so she borrowed it first and promised to pay me when she get back to work, thats the reason why I just get it last wednesday, and I feel relieved now that it was in my hands again.

The other necklace which is the flower pendant is not mine but the wife of ny partners brother handed it to me and authorized me to pawned it and handed her the money and at first she did not want to get it back from the pawnshop,so I talk to her that if ever O have extra money, I will be the one to get it from the pawnshop and she agreed, but after she get back to work maybe she realize that the gold value is increasing she changes her mind and ask me if she can get the necklace back,of course I said yes because she was the owner of it, and after I get from the pawnshop, she let me keep it for now because her family did not give importance with those valuable items, they already lost 5 items of gold jewelries in thier house, so her decision is I will be the one to kept it and they will just borrow if they will used it.

Now, finally I am at peace because my jewelries are back in my hand, tho my brother still need to pay me with the money he borrowed but its ok atleast the important things that I have invested when I was single was finally in my care and I am happy with it.

How about you what are the things you invest with your life and are still at your hands?

7
$ 0.22
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Money, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Maganda talaga ang hold investment sis, tataas every year ang value kahit di mo man isuot.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

True sis kya tlagang vinavakue ko ung naipundar ko nung dalaga pa ako

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Maganda talaga na may gold investmets tayo no ,pang emergency ba tapos pataas pa ng pataas ang value.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Laking tulong tlga

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am happy that you claimed again those jewelries.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
11 months ago