His problem that became my problem

14 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 30, 2022

The day starts with a gloomy weather and a windy within our vicinity, but later on it becomes a sunny one, then this afternoon it rained heavily but it did not take long, then it becomes sunny again. Imagine in one day we almost experience how many weather conditions. No wonder some of us experience cough and colds and fever.

==

My day starts good and very light, but as days is passed by, my brother chatted me and tell me that he have a problem and he dont know what to do anymore thats why he chatted me already to ask for help.

Before telling me his problem he told me in advance not to get angry and make a promise not to tell anyone from my family, so I did.

So he starts telling me his problem, its was a bit complicated and it involves money, so as promise I did not get mad nor angry but I told him to stop what he is doing coz it will only give him alot of problems and he said he already stop it but he needs a big amount of money(sigh) and he wants me to look for it and he will pay it monthly, just badly needed a cash on hand of the amount.

So me even I want to get angry, I controlled by emotions and rather think of best solution, so I told him that I will try to borrow here, so I went to my neighbors house coz she knew who are the people that we can borrow(mga nagpapautang)but unfortunately after how many try, they all said that they need the money coz of the enrollment(another sigh).

And since BCH value is to small, I can't convert mine and handed to him. So I told him that I will pawn my 2 gold necklace and 1 gold bracelet maybe it will be a total of ₱30k, and he said sorry but he really needs the money, I said its ok, but promise me not to do it ever again and he said yes, he promised me, and I hope he really is.

So tomorrow I will be going to the city and pawn my gold jewelries so I can help him in the best way that I can, even I feel sad but I know it will help him so its ok for me, coz I dont want him to lose his job also, so I will do everything to help him.

==

This should be published yesterday, but because I was pre-occupied with my brothers problem, I wasn't able to finished it.

Now let me continue it.

Today after our lunch, I went to the city to pawn my gold jewelries, I ask the teller if the 3 jewelries will summed to ₱30k, at first it was not but she ask her manager if they can adjust it to ₱30k since I thier avid customer, so they give me ₱30k but of course there a charge, I received ₱29, 695, and I send the ₱29k to my brother, and he was very thankful to me, and my problem is not yet over coz I need to sell my holding also to add on the money he needed.

I know he doesn't mean to do it but because he want to recover his loss on the online gambling, he was able to touch the company funds and now he is very sorry for what he did. And of course as older siblings and I need to understand him and help him so that he can stay in work still, thats why I am doing everything just to help him.

He was helpless either and don't know where to run, and he know that I am the only one who can understand him without talking behind his back and will not get angry as my other siblings will and he knows that I will do everything to help him.

And a family will always be there no matter what the situation is thats why I choose to do everything to help him. Beside he is also a siblings who is willing to give everything for the family, so he deserve to be hekped in return.

Now I feel a little relieved after sending him the money, and maybe just monitor the BCH value to convert my hodlings and sent to him later or tomorrow.

I know we will pass this test and it will be great lesson for him.

8
$ 2.45
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, sobrang bait niyo naman po.. 29k is not a joke.. That is a big amount of money.. Sana nga hopefully tumigil na siya sa kanyang bisyo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga po🙏he will pay me back naman after

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping he learned his lesson well. You have such a good heart and hope everything went accordingly well in the coming days. Godbless your good heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think he is🙏thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait mo sa kapatid mo sis. Kung sa iba yan, for sure bubungaan lang pag May nangyaring ganyan. God bless you sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, wla ngyari na eh, mahirap naman na magulo na ang isip dadagdagan ko pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Hirap nga naman magulo na nga ang isip at bungangaan pa. Mas lalong gugulo ang sitwasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis eh, kahit mabigay man sa loob koang ginawa pero kailangan ko syang tulungan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you more, sis. ❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks madam❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a good heart with your sibling. I hope that his problem will be solve immediately. God bless you for having a good heart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks po, family will always be a family, no matter what the circumstances

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a very helpful sister. A great sister in times of need. May God bless your generous heart Adrielle. I hope the problems will be solved.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I hope too🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago