Her First Long Trip

4 29
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Journey, Trip, Escapade

April 19, 2022 13:54pm

Happy Choose day readtizen!

Here I am again trying my best to be active after 3 days of inactivity. I am so blessed that rusty did not forget me despite my absences, and to all my sponsorship, sorry for not renewing but I promised to make it up before the month ends, I was still coping up with some articles and hustling so I can have fund to renew the sponsorship I made.

Todays blog will be about Adrielles first long trip. Let me share with how she was upon seeing her cousins, Uncles and Aunties again.

Lets begin in 3, 2, 1...

Maundy thursday night was the schedule of our long trip to Bicol, it will average of 8-10hours if by public utility vehicle(Bus) but since my siblings rented a van we travelled by 8hours only. But me in Adrielle was just 5hours coz they will just picked up in our house in lucena.

Around 7pm when they start to travel from pasig and they will stop on our house coz we will go with them and also they will take thier dinner at our house. Past 10pm when they reach our house and they put all the foods they have to take dinner and rest also.

Around 12am when we start to travel going to bicol, Adrielle was very excited she was standing on the chair pointing out anything she saw outside like the lights, bus, truck, and fast food chains. Then after an hour I told her to sleep coz the road is getting curve stoney. So maalog at paliko liko na. She feel asleep immediately then she cried, I thought she was namamahay lng kasi its her first time not to sleep on our bed. So I talk to her and let her get back to sleep.

After a few minutes of sleeping, she start to vomit and she was crying, ayaw nya kasi sa lahat ng sumusuka(excuse me) natatakot sya and pareho kami basa kasi I am not prepared kasi about it and ung gamit namin nasa ilalim mo I just put a small towel sa katawan namin at hinayaan ko uli syang matulog.

About hours when she had a good sleep then she cried again at nagvomit uli, I feel so pity with Adrielle that time kasi she is having difficulty with vomitting since she ates dinner at 6pm and just had milk at 9. Lambot na sya and she only ask water after she vomit, and after drinking water she immediately get back to sleep. I feel how tired she was and ako I never had a chance to take a nap dahil I am holding her body and head very well para ndi sya masyado magalaw coz maybe isa un sa reason why she is vomitting. Mga 4x sya nagvomit before we arrived home.

Around 5am when we reach our home and she immediately ask for milk and food, naawa ako sa knya kasi nanlambot tlga sya buti na lng ndi sya nilagnat after that experience. After having her breakfast she rest for a while and she did play a little.

When she had a videocall with her tatay she keeps telling her tatay na nagsuka daw at umiiyak and she said she doesn't like to ride sa van dahil nasusuka daw sya.

To all my sponsors thank you for your support.

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Journey, Trip, Escapade

Comments

Nakakapagod mgbyhe sis. Hilo much ako nyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nahilo nga si Adrielle sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nahilo siya sa byahe sis. Kawawa naman si Adrielle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hilong hilo nga sya sis kya tlgang napaawa naman ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago