Empty Mind

8 39
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

When you have few save drafts article, and yet you dont know how to continue them, so I ended up with nothing but this random question, thanks to Madam MJ for posting this, coz it will really save our empty mind from being empty article.

I just select some questions, that I think I will enjoy in answering, so here they are:

What's the weirdest dream you've ever had?

Lastnight I dreamed I was the girlfriend of one of the members of F4 the famous Taiwanese boy band I did not see the face of my boyfriend but I know its not Jerry Yan because San chai is still there who happened to be Jerry Yan's girlfriend, and we're in the shooting of some parts of Meteor Garden, we're about to start the scene when someone kick me, and I got hurt and I got wake up, that so sucks because its my baby who kick me while sleeping, so I return to sleep and hoping for the continuation of my dream, but ended a new dream and I don't remember it well.

This is my first time dreaming about those boyband because mostly my dreams are about my families and friends

If could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

Being moody, ndi ko sya naiiwasan kahit simpleng bagay kapag inabot ako ng pagkatampururot ko, masisira talaga ang mood ko, kahit magpretend ndi ko kaya, I hate being this moody, kahit labanan ko sya talagang lumalabas pa rin ung attitude ko na un, then minsan wla syang pinipiling lugar or occasion basta may bagay ako na dapat gawin or mangyari at ndi natuloy naku tampururot agad ako. Bad attitude is real

What's one of the most fun childhood memories you have?

I had so much fun memories when I was a child but I think this is one is the best, when I'm about grade 5 or 6 I think and I was taking a bath infront our house and I only wear undies( bata pa naman kasi talaga ako eh) while taking a bath, then ung kaklase kong lalaki dumaan and nakita nya ako, tawang tawa sya na makita ako na naliligo, then when I'm at the school nagtatawanan ung mga kaklase ko at tinutukso ako, that time wla pa akng pake, as in bata pa pati isip ko hehe.

Then another thing is, habng nagsusulat kami sa klase nag MAY I GO OUT ako may teacher, wala kaming CR sa loob ng classroom dun pa sa likod ng room eh ihing-ihi na ako that time and may kalayuan pa ang CR, and since class hour naman I decided na dun na lng umihi sa likod mismo ng classroom namin medyo mataas naman ung pader at bintana, kng ndi sisilio ng pababa ndi nila makikita na may tao, then ung isang kaklase kong lalakk sumilip at sakto nagtataas na ako ng shorts, ayun tawa sya then syempre lalaki ndi pedeng ndi ka ikukuwento sa tropa nya, ayun tawanan mga boys at inaasar ako.

What's your biggest fear?

My biggest fear is not death, but how my baby will stand on her own once me and tatay are not in this world anymore, so I'm praying for a long life to guide her as she grew and mold her to be a strong women someday.

What's an activity that you do not find fun at all?

Cooking, I'm not fun of cooking, I prefer cleaning the house all day, magkuskos ng kubeta or floors rather than cooking, but I love to eat hehe, now that I'm a mother I prepared simple dish, sautee, adobo nilaga and sinigang. I don't know why tamad akong mag-aral magluto, cguro dahil ayoko ng masyadong matrabho,ewan basta cooking is not fun for me.

What's your favorite sport to play and why?

my favorite sport is badminton, thobI'm not a varsity player pero I really enjoy playing badminton, kasi no need any other exercise if you play it, kasi as in talagang papawisan ka if you knew how to play it.


After answering few random questions, I find myself enjoying it, and makes me smile, memories are forever treasure whether its a bad or happy memories, we get old as time passed by but reminiscing our memories bring back the childhood spirits that we have. So if you have feel that your mind is empty then try answering or reading some random questions of other blogger and you will end up, 100% full of memories to write.


Thanks to my sponsor, and other blogger that gives me inspiration to give myself a try in blogging

Thank you, enjoy and Spread love!

®anniemarie®

2021.09.10

8
$ 2.18
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha...tawa po muna ako... Sayang naman po yung panaginip mopo ..kaso sinipa ni baby..hehe.. ganun din po ako nung bata ako...sa labas din naliligo..😅.. Hoping and praying po na sana lumaki po baby mopo ng malakas ang loob at may takot po sa Diyos😊 I play badminton also po..tapos smash ng smash.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo napakalikot kasing matulog ng baby ko parang orasan hehe, thank you po, tinuturo ko naman sa knya si Jesus habang bata pa sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku pareho tyo ng kinakatakutan sis. it hink priority tlaga natin eh mga anak natin,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po, iba na tlga kapag may anak na madam, sila na lagi ang nasa isip natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Poor me couldn't read all but I found the ones I could read interesting.

Your baby kicks always when you are far away in the dreamland.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, because she sleeps like the clock hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hire mo na lang akong tagaluto, sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay naku sis, ewan ko ba bakit ndi ko love ang cooking hehe, wla ako pampasahod sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago