Earn and Hodl

19 44
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

A pleasant day to all of us here in readcash! May we all be blessed by Gods saving grace!

My beloved sponsor please visit thier profiles they are all amazing writer

When you become a mom and your life is not the way you wanted to be, you will not be contented with it. You will start to think all day and night on whats the best thing to do to earn an extra income while you are at the corner of your house, and social media is the solution to it. Since there are many groups there that offers some online jobs, tutorial on making online business and some earning apps too, but we need to be careful, because not all are beneficial, because some are just taking advantage to others.

fb group I joined

So I scroll my facebook account I found an earning group, so I joined there and there I found out the free earning site, where in all you have to do is visit sites and shortlinks and you will earn free BCH, and this how I started hodling BCH, but Im not satisfy with it, because if I calculate my expense with my what I am earning, I spent more than I earn, so I still keep on scrolling, then I there I met noise cash, so without hesitation, since it was for free I signed up and start posting quotes and BOOM it immediately paid me through my coinsph account, so I was hooked immediately and started wasting my time on noisecash, but then again my expensed was bigger than what I earned, so sometimes I just connect with my neighbors wifi(yes I was illegally connecting with thier wifi)which is not good, and I admit it but it was not all the time, PROMISE.,

additional BCH income
Another BCH income

To make it short, I found myself enjoying noisecash, and when I start tracking my earnings, I was able to accumulate ₱1000($20) a month less the internet expense I used, and I was very happy already, atleast I can hodl a little and my loans and debts are my motivations to strive more, and I think my eagerness was paid off because being 8months on the platform I accumulate .5BCH

My 8months earnings from noise, and faucet crypto and BCH click Bot

And since I was new to the world of crypto, all I know was EARN AND HODL and convert it to local fiat. Yes this is my way, as much as I want to explore the world of crypto, but I know it needs alot of effort and focus, because its not as easy as 1, 2, 3. Just recently I was able to learn the buy and sell options but Im not doing it, since Im not a risk taker, and Im a bit afraid because Im not really into trading. Maybe soon I will learn it little by little but for now Im happy with Earn and Hodling first. I dont want to pretend that I have knowledge in this aspects because what if someone asks a help from me, How will I managed to answers her/his questions. So for now, this is my life with crypto, EARN AND HODL.


Readcash and noisecash becomes the door for everyone to enter into the world of cryptos especially when it comes to trading, as everyone becomes curious about it. So if you are a risk takers there are alot of articles here that will help you to widen your knowledge about cryptos and tradings, just visits thier articles and you will learned alot from them.


plagiarism checked

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.10.11

10
$ 5.36
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

There are really lots of opportunities out there but the fake ones are dominating so much.

You have come a long way to be where you are today and you are doing a great job. Keep flourishing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy:)

Just be vigilant with the sites we are exploring to avoid the fake ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it all, I will be very careful. Thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I'm glad you are able to accumulate that much through read cash! You haven't spend a dime of it yet? 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madam total na yan galing kay noise, read and yung dalawang free earnin site yan, paubos na madam, need ng brother ko kasi nag-apply ng work kya tumulong si ate:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And while holding, spend too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes madam, almost over na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na talaga sissy half bch, anlaki talaga ng naitutulong satin basta tiyagaan lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis basta matyga ka may income ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniniwala ako jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din akong faucetcrypto, nakakailang withdraw na din ako dun..kaso hndi ko na ngaun nadadalaw,nakafucos na ako dto sa read.cash..😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sis habang naggawa article nagfaucet crypto ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all lods lods hehehe seerte mo naman. Buti kapa lods naka accumulate na ng 0.5 bch ang galing mo talaga lods

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya mo din yan, katulong ko dyan yan dalawang free earning site na naka-attach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm same you ear and hold , and more trying an extra income in others site.. But your earnings now is big (sarap sa mata) still counting sis more blessing is coming

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis:) tyaga lng tlga sis, para consume din naman ung internet na ginagastos ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! Ang laki ng .5 BCH. Hindi lang naman kasi pera ang habol na natin sa noise o di kaya dito sa read.cash. Yung pagkakaibigan nadin na nabuo sa mga katulad nating users. By the way, congrats. Happy earnings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank sis, nun yan ngayon wla na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago