Cigarettes and smoking

31 54
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

April 06, 2022 14:50pm

Cloudy and cold wednesday readticizen!

I want to skip on publishing an article today because am a bit lazy, but if I will think of the amount that will be lost today if I did not publish one, nanghihinayang ako, tho small lng naman ang earnings ko pero importante pa din sa akin yun, pandagdag din ung sa hodlings or expenses namin, and another thing is bka this coming holy week is I can't published article coz we will be going to Bicol and I dont know if we have internet signal there, so for now need magsipag in grinding and hustling para may panggastos.

==

Since we have alot of prompts that saves our drained braincells,why not choose and partake and you will find yourselves enjoying.

So much for long intro and lets start.

Are you a smoker? Why or why not

Ofcourse I'm not a smoker, in fact now I really hate the smell of cigarettes and the smokers too, the smell of it that spread around was really irritating my flat nose, is like a virus that even the smokers are from the store yet they smell of it is nagsusumiksik sa katauhan mo.

Have you tried one? When? How? Why?

I am not virgin when it comes to smoking hihi, where in fact I was only in grade school when I tried smoking, coz my father is a smoker, so sometimes he instruct me to buy him a cigarette and lit it, and litting cigarettes means you need to suck it, and while walking if you did not repeat that process or else it will die, so before reaching home, maybe i did 2 suck. but it did not end there.

When I start working in a factory, my friends was fun of going to disco and of course I joined them, at first for experience only not until I love the night life, so even we have work sched the next day we do went to disco and enjoy especially friday night and saturday night, and one of our friends was into smoking and so she asked us if we want to join her, and only 2 of us try to smoke, at first I really don't know how to do it coz after my grade school I did not try it again, so when I suck it I get cough as in but while doing if again and again and with the influence of alcohol I get used to it and enjoy it, so everytime go to disco we buy cigarettes.

But even I did smoking when we are at the disco pub, I dont smoke outside as I dont want it to be my vices(bisyo),coz I know its not really good to health.

==

Almost all of my brothers are into smoking and I am always telling them to lessen the intake of cigarettes especially that we have a history of pnuemonia, my father died because of pneumonia, and it originates in smoking and alcoholic, when I was a kid my father is almost a chain smoker and over alcoholic, then after abusing his body he got sick, he got so thin as in buto balat na lng dahil natuyo n ung baga nya because of cigarettes and and alcohol and when the time tje doctors advise that he needs salinan ng dugo and he refused then after a month he bid goodbye to us. Thats why I am always reminding them but they are all hard headed and keep smoking, yes they accept my words but afterwards their they are smoking again and again.

20
$ 3.38
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Mga pasaway mga smoker sis at ayaw makinig. Isa na don ang partner ko at tatay/ eldest bro ko pa. Magasto pa at di nmn nkakabusog yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw nila tumigil ano sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw nga kahit sabihin mong mamatay ka hahaha. Ang tigas ng face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brother is a smoker since he was a teenager and I get so alarmed on his health. We already told him to br mindful of his health but he is not listening.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just like my brothers so hard headed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dating smoker ang nanay at tatay ko sissy pero after maghajj ng tatay ko tumigil na xa, ako parang diko pa natatry manigarilyo, mabaho kc hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngaun sis hate na hate ko na tlga sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaya pakiramdam sissy noh na naninigarilyo, partner ko kung di lang ramadhan cguro nakaka 8pcs a day xa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nagyoyosi sya sis? Buti partner ko ndi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy nagyoyosi lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, buti ndi ka nababahuan sis🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I was a second smoker before because my father and granpa are smoker before and thankfully they stop it a long ago.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku ako mga kapatid ko naman sobra din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The life of smokers is mostly carried out by men and only a small part for women. Smoking has an appeal because the nicotine content is based on the level in which it is made, a person can be actively addicted in the world of cigarette health. The effect is very bad, but in fact cigarettes are a medium in calming the mind of smokers and making art in various aspects. The impact of smoking is worrying for health, but the choice lies only in humans. be careful smoking can have an effect on aspects of life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, its like drink moderately,not on abusing our for in the end we will be the one to suffer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako natry ko yung papel haha nakain ko 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, kinagat mo cguro bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is even written in the packs, that smokers a liable to die young, but people still choose to do it. That's one of the reasons why most people don't live longer these days, after smoking and drinking during their youth days they become weak and exposed to the disease while growing into an adults

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, they abuse thier health with smoking and alcohol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it looks like everyone has a history of smoking. I haven't tried it before because I do have difficulty breathing when I have too many smokes inhaled so I just avoid it and the environment where it is done as much as I can.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww, so being in public places wasnot good for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's our fault anymore if we will not listen by the reminder that smoking kills. You know when we fall to addiction of any vices, it ruins our life and future as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, everything that is too much is not healthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong iba talaga di pa din tumitugil manigarilyo kahit kabikabila ja yong warning na masama sa kalusugan, Pasalamat ko lang na ang asawa ko ay di na din naninigarilyo siguro nasa 15yrs. Na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga anovsis kahit sobrang mahal na ang isang piraso, go pa din sila. Si partner alak lng sis kya buti na lng tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smoking is not only unhealthy to them, it is unhealthy to the environment too.. I'm glad you do not do that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really hate it now doll:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ka naman sa self mo madam doon sa flat nose oi, hahahha! Pero tama ka, kawawa ang baga mo later kapag di tinigilan ang paninigarilyo. Sad na yun ang naging reason ng pagkamatay ng Papa mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo madam as in natuyo na baga nya alak at yosi ba naman jahit wlang kain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago