Choose Day Tuesday

14 45
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Tuesday morning, wake up at around 6:30 and I start it with a happy mood, we had our breakfast and chance to have a walk outside to look for some veggies, and while walking my baby do some jogging and enjoy the heat of the sun, and we buy a pechay baguio, and before going home we try to look for a toy whiche she plays with her cousin but we did not reach our destination as my partners cousin talk to us with some matter(about internet). It took us about 30mins talk when I remember that the our faucet on the CR is left open. So hurriedly walk home. Then start doing my daily routine, filling the water drum, cleaning, took a bath my baby then cook for lunch, I did this with a light mood.

Morning walk and looking for veggies to buy
This is what I prepare

After feeding my baby for lunch my partners brother ask me if somebody can look over my Adrielle coz they want me to go with them to get a NATIONAL ID but since my partner is not around so, I can't go, maybe there are next time, then we had afternoon nap, but I'm not sleeping at afternoon, its my time to start for article but while starting to write I ask my partner if we can have a milk tea and he agreed so I buy but the cheapest one, its buy 1 take 1 so we have each other and I enjoy it while starting this article, our afternoon goes well. After my snacks I do my laundry while Adrielle is playing.

Milk tea I bought

Then when partners came home I ask him to grilled the fish, I already told him this morning so even it rains he grilled it and it was our viand, I really enjoy my dinner coz its been long time ago that I had a grilled fish for my viand and my baby really enjoy seeing how the fish is being grilled, I think it her first time now that the is growing and recognizing everything from her sorroundings, after dinner as usual my chores and I ask my partner to nassage my back coz it always aching but before he do it my Adrielle do it first, and even lend me her favorite pillow for me to feel comfortable.

The grilled fish

This is how my tuesday went. I choose to be on a good mood as I start the day, so even there are uncertainties, it will not affect more your mood badly, because you have set it in a positive way or lighter way.

Our moods are depends on ourself, no one can dictate it to you, so be careful on setting your moods as it will radiates the whole day.


So until then, I'm off to bed now, Its quite late, I still don't know if tomorrow I will have my National Id appointment, but my neighbor said I'm on the list, but no confirmation yet so, and they just say that we will early in the morning but no specific time, so all items are hanging on air, so just a little preparation, I will sleep a bit early tonight and wakes up early tomorrow, so I can prepare too. Byeee for now, see you again tomorrow. Take care and May God Bless Us all always.


Thanks to all my sponsors for trusting my capability. You are all awesome and inspiration to me.

Thank you, enjoy and Spread love!

®anniemarie®

2021.09.21

10
$ 7.26
$ 6.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Choosing to stay positive in tough situation needs some strong mind set, kudos to you, you got that in tonnes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks doll:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the authority over our moods how it's going to be throughout the day and what you did is right even the situation was not that good you chose to stay positive😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes our moods depends on how we set it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magkaron na din NG ganyan samin. Wala Kaya ako valid ID 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa mga mall po ah meron na yta, eto kasi chance na namin na ndi masyado pumila kasi pinalista kami nung kapitbahay namin at sa school nya ang registration, malaking advantage😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the id, sis. Minsan nakakadissappoint talaga. Ako nagpabalik balik din nun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay naku sis sana nga maayos na ngaun kaso ksama nga lng si baby kaya ingat kami ng 10x para ndi makalanghap ng virus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful Tuesday for you, sorry about the ID disappointment but I believe that there would be a better time for you to get it done.

Your girl look's grown, you are really taking care of her. I pray God crown your efforts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes there are next times, so I don't need to worry anymore. Yes she is grown up and very inteligent. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your National ID processing. di ko pa rin yan nagagawa until now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magtry po kasi kami gawa andun sa school ng kapitbahay namin, so may chance na ndi masyado mahirapan lalo at ksama konsi baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakagutom ang mga nahanap nio ky baby cute sissy, ansasarap nila hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, sis soon makakatikim ka ng mga pagkain na yan, at makikita mo din si baby ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago