Business and plans

12 29
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 4, 2022

Its been a week that I dont have any customer with my gcash business and it so strange, as in zero tlga ako, but I know this is part of having a business whether its a small or big business there were days or months of not much more costumer.

Maybe they found a new gcash outlet or they dont like my service anymore huhu, nakakalungkot coz last last week, almost everyday the costumers are keep coming, and last week none of them came for any transactions and I feel sad, nakakapanibago tlga because even my regular costumer which is the workmate of my partner who weekly send money to his family did not do the transaction yesterday, aww I remember one customer did the cashout but since I know they are struggling for money, I never ask for a charge anymore, atleast I can help them in small way. And thats the only transaction I had this week.

But anyway still I have my small eloading business naman and I am planning to separate the money from the two small business I have so I can identify in which of them I earned more. Actually these small business is just for my friends naman who wants to do transaction with me, coz my neighbor who have sari sari store have thier eloading also thats why I am not posting anything here that I have a small business and also for safety purposes because talamak ang nakawan dito that even you are inside your house is pinapasok nila, and our idea on this is they have a sprayer so even they are inside the house the family will not be awaken.

I am just overthinking lately what if no one will do transaction with me, what will be my next plan? My small capital will be stock or worst maubos for buying unnecessary things or panggrocery, thats why I am thinking another small business plan?

Can you suggest anything? Or do you any source of income there that you can share with me?

Ang hirap kasi ng isa lng tlga kumikita in the family because of the high inflations, halos ung income nya is for everyday expenses lng tlga and it makes me worried.

=

Hello readtizen! Just passing by after taking my restday yesterday. Anyways hows everyone? I hope you all had a great weekend with your special or loved ones. Making alot of memories with them is what we need to do now as we dont know when our life here on earth will last.

This is supposed to be published tomorrow but I felt like I need to published today so rusty wont forget me char char lng.

8
$ 0.82
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Nag gcash business din ako sis mahina narin ang kita marami nadin nag agent ehh pero tyaga parin hanap nalang ng dagdag na income para productive parin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tyga din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless your business po. Sana bumalik na sa dati. Maganda din po kasi yung maraming source of income po eh nu, para laging kang may pagkukuhanan kapag kailanganin mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, kya nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi-hintay lang po ng customer baka natraffic lang po hehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, bka mga ndi pa kailangan ng pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe siguro po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami na kasing gcash user ngayon sis no.,okay lang tiwala lang babalik din yung dating takbo ng business mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yan sis yung business minded. Praying for your business it will succeed. Yung mama gusto ko din patayuan ng small business kahit sari-sari store sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why not sis if konti lng naman store sa area nyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Yan plano ko sis. I'm sure sasaya si mama ko. Gusto niya din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago