Appreciation post for my Partner

22 35
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Today is my partners birthday, and eversince we've been together for almost 5years, I never gave him any presents on any special occasions especially his birthday since I am not working and at the same time his earnings are just enough for our daily expenses, so I can't save any single amount. And now that I met noisecash amd readcash and I am earning a little secretly, I decided to give him a gift. If you remember on my previous article, I write there that part of my readcash earnings for October will be for him in his birthday and yes I did it!

I earn .1BCH($59) last october on readcash, so I do some allocations, ₱1000($20) for his birthday and the rest will be on our groceries. In ₱1000($20) I was able to buy him 6pieces of shorts and 2undergarments and it costs almost ₱700($12) and the remaining money, I secretly order him a cake to his niece and its was given to me this morning, I know he appreciate our gifts for him, eventhough he was not expressive, he simple told me thank and kissed Adrielle and told Adrielle thank you also, coz I told him that those gifts are from me and Adrielle, its our way of appreciating all his efforts to provides us what we need especially the foods and Adrielle needs.

This is the shorts and undergarments i bought
This is the cake, it only costs ₱200($4)

I know we often argue because of his vices, and he mostly stays outside the house rather than spending his time with us, but still I saw all his efforts in providing us, he do all his best, he is doing construction jobs, he is farming, nagbubuhangin kahit babad sa ilog, naghahakot ng palay kahit sobrang bigat ng palay kapag may nagpapa-ani, yes he is doing all that for us not to get an empty stomach, maybe he is not just a family man, but his obligations to provide his family is there.


So this is my appreciation post for him on his birthday, tho we did not had a good start this morning because I want to take him a picture with our surprised cake but he decline and said andami ko daw arte, and Adrielles excitement to blow the candle was faded away, but I still let Adrielle blow the cake this lunch coz she really wanted to do it.

And ofcourse the candle blower

Sorry guys for some rants, but I feel ok now, I just keep silent and did not force him to take some photo. Ganun yta kapag old fashioned man at never experience any surprises, so I let him what he wants,but all in all I saw his happiness in his eyes and thats the important thing.

PS.

I forgot to share this cake was a surpirsed so I put it on my partners room secretly while he was taking a bath, but this little girl of mine Adrielle heard the door of the comfort room open immediately run and told her tatay this way. ANDUN NA UNG CAKE NI ATE DANA(THE CAKE MADE BY ATE DANA WAS THERE)so her tatay open the door a little and look and he saw the cake😀🤣Adrielle can't be secret keeper


Just want to thank God for giving my partner a healthy life and I wish him long life more, and secondly to noisecash and readcash, because without these two platforms I will not be able to give those simple presents for him and ofcourse our daily survival with poverty. So I am pervently praying to God that He will give long life to the people who are supporting these two platforms. May they be blessed more than they deserved.

To all the readers, upvoters and commenters thank you so much, sana wag kayong magsawa:)

To all my sponsors, thanks you for staying with me, and for keep renewing your sponsorship. I owe you all bigtime❤️

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.03

9
$ 2.16
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Happy belated birthday to your partner. As for me, I prefer gifts that someone has made, the love gone into it, they are the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed😘the thoughtfulness is within

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mura ng cake sa halagang 200.😲 By the happy birthday po sa partner niyo. I know deep in his heart na appreciate niya yung effort niyo po. 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cguro nga po kasi ndi tlga sya showy

Yes 200 lng sya very affordable at yummylicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasaway si adrielle sis binuking kaagad mas excited pa siya sa papa niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, ndi na pede pagsabhn ng secret🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa partner mo sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee burpday sa partner mo sis at ang sweet nmn oh may pacake... Gnyan ang ibang lalaki sis. Bukas bday din ng partner ko. Gnda ng cake sis tpos 200 lng

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, mura lng tlga magpresyo ung pamangkin ni partner kya dami nya customer, anyways thanks sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang iba ksi pang goldilocks ang presyuhan kya namimili ako dito. Dami ko nmm kilala na marunong gumawa pero mura lng din.. Welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung pamangkin ni partner very affordable tlga sya, kya kahit ndi nya kilala umoorder sa knya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet ni husband mo ateeeee, omg bihira lang yung kahit inom ng inom o purp bisyo e gagawin parin lahay. Yung iba nagiging pabigat na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bhe, tlgang ndi nya lmg maiwasan ang alak:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww..so sweet. The cake looks so good Anniemarrie. I wish you more earnings this November so you can buy something bigger for him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am hoping too dear layla🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super ganda ng cake sissy pero mura lang? Bydway ang ganda jan ni Adrielle.

Masipag din nmn pala hubby mo sissy dami ginagawa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis masipag tlga sya, kaya nga minsan naiinis ako kasi pagod na taz mag-iinom pa, eh kung magksakit sya diba:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kausapin mo nlng sissy at ipaliwanag na para sa kalusugan din nia yon at ky Adrielle man lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga point ko sis ang baby pa kya ni Adrielle then wla naman sya insurance if ever magkasakit sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipaliwanag mo nlng sknia sissy maiintindihan nia yan magbabago xa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis, maraming beses na kaso bisyo na tlga:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago