Another Milestone Unlock

33 84
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Huwaw..wow wow this is what I utter when I saw from my notifications that my articles reach 1k views, for me as an aspiring writer/blogger it is a BIG ACHIEVEMENT.I even post it on my noise.cash account, but not to brag but to encourage some noisey people to try it also, here is the link with my post https://noise.cash/post/1j0jmrv2

Having this achievement makes me inspired more to write, and I'm glad that rusty is reminding us this achievement, he knows that this will help the members to be more motivated when it comes to writing.

Read.cash is my second home now, first is noise.cash, I can't let the day passed without opening this 2 platforms. Who will not be attached to this platform, you earn money at the same time friends and you enjoy without hesitations,is there any social media or platforms like these, of course there no other like these, this is a unique platform that aims to help the people from poverty and to gain more friends at the same time.

Been here for six(6)months but been active just the month of July because I was thinking what to write, but now look where I am now, enjoying read.cash even I was trying hard but I find it easy because my heart and mind loves what I am doing, and as days and months passed by I became more attached here. Just like others are saying, i will write in our native language KAPAG MAHAL MO OR GUSTO MO ANG GINAGAWA MO WALANG SALITANG PAGOD OR HINDI MARUNONG, just put the heart on it and it will comes out on itseventually, no more excuses that will define it.


Read cash is extra-ordinary, for it has alot of benefits, when it comes to financial, additional knowledge and enhances our english abilities(for us filipinos). You are more than studying when you are reading the articles of the writers here. You can sometimes relate your life with them, you sometimes feels "KILIG"or happy, you feel thier pain, thier victories and many other emotions. It's all in here. So read cash is a TOTAL PACKAGE, and I'm very proud of myself that I belong in here.


Thats all! I ended up it here, because its getting late, all I want to share is how happy my heart is for another milestones I have achieved. So if you are a newbie here, don't give up easily, just wait for your turn and when it comes, it will be overflowing I will assure you that. BLESSING COMES TO THOSE WHO ARE PATIENTLY WAITING. So goodnight and Godbless everyone! May we all be a blessings to each and everyone.


To all my sponsors, readers and upvoters especially rusty(random rewarder) from my innermost heart, THANK YOU, for the unending support to me., you are all have a special part in heart, and it will be kept forever, and to READ.CASH may you live forever.

By the way, you can visit my sponsors profiles and articles, they are all a great writers and you will learn alot from them. So I tell you never ever forget to visit thier links.


Thanks to all my sponsors for trusting my capability. You are all awesome and inspiration to me.

Thank you, enjoy and Spread love!

®anniemarie®

2021.09.27

11
$ 3.11
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Sweetiepie
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your 1000 views! To more views and earnings here in readcash! ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat madam for the encouragement:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my this is absolutely amazing, love it :) congrats sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks doll:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakapinagpala, congrats isa ko sa bagong tagasubaybay mo ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala ndi naman po, ang tagal din ng journey ko bago ko nakuha yan, pero soon ma-achieved mo din po yan, thanks po sa pagsubscribed, basta tiwala lang tayo lagi sa sarili natin:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, fight lng tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, ako bago nagkasponsor sis 4 or 5months yta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!Congrats sis🎉 yung views ko kalahati lang ng views mo😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku sis, kayang kaya mo yan, ikaw pa ba? Mas marami ang viewers mo soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, darating din yan wag kang mapressure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great achievement for you buddy, knowing that people are getting involved with your content every day is something to be happy about.

Keep growing, this is this just the beginning of your success on the platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, because you are always there to cheer me up:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is it congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankie sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ! Congrats sis . Isang malaking achievement na iyan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank sis, oo naman sa trying hard na katulad ko hehr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sis at napa wow tlaga ako.. Baka next year ko pa ma achieved yan hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, naku sis kahit kailan pa yan ma-achieve ok lng yan ang importante nag-eenjoy tayo sa ginagawa natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis.. Just enjoy para nmn mgkaroon nmn ng kabuluhan ang buhay natin kahit nsa bahay ln tayo lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, thanks nga pala sa sponsorship haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis newbie din ako at parang na attached na din ako dito kay read.cash sana marami pang ideas na pumasok sa atin isipan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, oo sis basta enjoy lng tayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice.. Same tayo sis.. Kaka reavh ko lang din ng 1000 views...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw tlaga sis, congrats sa atin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey congrats po ate..more viewers to come..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, oo nga, same din sayo, kasi ganda mga articles mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla ate hindi naman trying hard lang po ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pareho tayo kng ganun🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pareho tayo kng ganun🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sissy! More to come!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, and you know na isa ka sa inspiration ko dito kay read

$ 0.00
2 years ago