.61 BCH for the month of July

26 52
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

August 1, 2022

Happy New Month readtizen!

Its been how many months that I've always share my earnings here with everyone, not because I want to brag but rather I am just very proud to share that even I am a full time mom, I got to enjoy my life with the online hustling and how noisecash and readcash really help me and how it turned my bored life into a productive one.

Besides the earnings that noisecash and readcash is giving me through tips and upvotes, I also have some close virtual friends here, ung tipong you can share your problems na din, and open up some issues in online hustlings like if you are newbie in other platforms and many more to mentions.

So if we will think about it deeply, we are not here anymore just for the tips and upvotes but we are considering the family or friends and memories we have here, we dont want them to set aside or took for granted coz they played a role in our life already right?

In my case, as a trying hard blogger, I am also exploring other platforms like hive and about to start in blurt, but my first love is my priority and that is noisecash and readcash, I can let the day passed by without hive but not with noisecash and readcash, thats how I love this platform, all of those platform can give me positive income but my love for noise and readcash will be on my priority list.

Now lets go to the main topic which is my earning for the month of July.

Noisecash

My journey with noisecash this month of July was really a rollercoaster ride coz there comes a time that my post got nothing, and sometimes I can't reach my minimum payout for the day, but I still continue and enjoy 'coz noisecash became part of my daily routine, even the last time that I got sick and promise myself that I should rest for a day with online hustling but I did not observe it, I just lessen my exposure for that day and make it up the next day hihi.

Moreover the rollercoaster ride I had was still good because I was able to earn .277+BCH or $40, not bad anymore coz almost all of my short post was about my activity inside the house, Adrielles achievements and drawing and some rants. So imagine how grateful we are to be part of noisecash, because they pay us with those short posts.

Sorry forget to change the month hihi

For Readcash

The end of June and start of July was not good for me in readcash, because rusty never pass a single second with my article and I felt like demotivate, and maybe marked as spam also but since readcash is the very first blogging sites I joined without being judge, I composed and motivate myself that I should not give up immediately, maybe rusty's absence is because of the dip of BCH.

And my journey continue, I became more active and interactive with others, and I keep praying for rustys presence, and after publishinh my article still rusty did not showed up, but when the next day came, I saw that rusty visit with my latest article and I was very happy that day even it was a single upvote, because it only mean that I was not marked as spammer which everyone is afraid of hihi.

Then after not single upvote from rusty and I try publishing everyday, he never left me again, and I was able to renew my sponsorships again and have some to save for my wallet. I was able to earned a total of $49 or .34BCH.

Already send my earnings to my cph wallet coz I will be converting it to local fiat as my brother needs money badly, and I am willing to sacrifice just to help him coz family should be helping each other not leaving each other when they need you badly

10
$ 2.38
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats! May this month gives you more blessings. Keep earning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratssss! Never made an article about my earnings kase come and go ako din but hopefully this month I'll try my best

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok lng po un, kahit ndi ka naman gumawa, ndi naman required

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! I was so tamad last month and I lost engagement. Just got busy of something. Yet I am back for August

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, ako last June kya need bumawi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako now pa lng bawi ulit. Ganon talaga yata, may times kasi ng feeling blue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really earn much in noisecash, I am not also active in hive and blurt as well but I focus here in readcash. My earnings was just small but I'm already fine with it. Anyway congratulations for your achievements sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din sis ndi alo active sa blurt at hive mas priority ko tlga si readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman sis,nakapag sign up narin ako sa noise sana may makapansin sa akin dun,nangangapa parin ako dahil wala naman akong pang tip doon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Basta be active lng po may makakapansin din sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate for your earnings last month and sana this month, maging maayos din po para sa ating lahat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Syrmpre sayo din, sana nga lahat tfyo maging productive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow malaki laki din nakuha mo sa noise ate ah. galing!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks oo kahit medyo mahina ang bigayan😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po! Sobrang laking earning na ‘yan. Kayo po dahilan ba’t nag-try ako sa noise ngayon. Any suggestions po sa noise? Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wla naman basta be original at be active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehjjh, lakas mo din sa noise 🤩 Congrats naman ng malupet. Kahit anong mangyari read.cash and noise.cash is the best!! 💪🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, bawi sa noise at mahina sa readcash😬yes wlang katulad tlga ang noise at read🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yohoo! congratulations sis! ans sarap nsya safeeling,. buti at di nangingialam anak mo sa phone mo,,o may phone nang para sa kanya talaga? feel ko need ko ng another phone pare maka hussle din sa bahay kasi hinihiramng mga kids ko yung phoen ko eh . sayang nga yung oras . gusto ko sana habang nag hihintay mmaluto yung sinaing ay makakapag side husstle din ako minsan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bihira na sya magcelphone sis, mas gusto nya manood ng cartoons sa tv namin, kaya right decision nung nagkacignal cable kami nawala ang hilig nya sa cp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nkau, mabui naman sis, yung cignal cale namin di masyado nagagamit ksia wala kami sa bahay palagi , buti nalang at di nasisira yun ano.

naku kahit may tv pa sa nahay sis, mahilig padin sila mag phoen kasi mak napipili nila yung gusto nilang panoorin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po.. Sobrang rami talaga natutulungan ng read cash.. More bch to come po..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you:) yes proven and tested na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa mga achievement mo last month ate! More bch to comeee! Thank you so much rin for supporting me kahit super duper busy ko na talagaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sna nga bhe at birthmonth ko ito tsaka aabay si baby ko medyo magastos😬, hanggang may pangrenew tuloy lng yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago