This Or That? All laid bare; My Part.

3 18
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago
Date:Saturday 19th March 2022

We all want something in life and when we work hard to get what we want we end up with those things we desire, and at times there would be bumps and alot of stops on the road don't let that stop ya.

How are we all doing here today family of readers,subscribers, sponsors, commenters and great minds of article writing. Hope we are safe an healthy.

Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty

OK guys, I saw this in one of my boss' article @Olasquare and it was really fun reading it so I wanted trying it out to.

Let's get down to my world of craziness.

Tall or Short.


First of I have never being a relationship and am very tall so I consider every lady I see as short, so guess the type of lady I want.... short!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…,because all are short so I don't have a choice in that area.

I have this friend of my that only comes close to me when am sitting down, because she is so short that she feels like a baby around me and intimidated as wellπŸ€£πŸ˜….

Talkative or quiet.

Talkative please, to me if you talk to much you can't hide your feelings so what ever you are feeling weather is anger, joy or sadness you just open up and don't hide anything and they don't hold grudges, they talk and just leave everything there.

Opposite Or Same Sex


Opposite, can be in the company of an Opposite sex for hours without running out of things to ask or talk about. There is just always something for me to ask about from the Opposite sex.

Short Or Long Hair.


To me I think is her choice not my but if am allow to choose then is short hair for me. I kinda feel like a lady with short hair is just bad ( good bad not bad bad) and dangerous, I dig bad girls, I just feel you should be you and pretense whatsoever.

Bad Or Cute.

Bad but still cute, it can be possible bacuse that's what I want, and again not bad bad, but just the normal bad.

Music Or Sport.

Music all day, there was a time we talk about music with a lady over an hour just talk and talk and just talked.

Hot Or Nerd.


Can I get like a sexy hot nerd, ok let me explain. When she is with glasses she is a total nerd but without glasses and with her make up on she becomes totally hot.

Older Or Younger.

My age, don't like older even though the are mature and all, I just feel they are my auntie πŸ˜‚, younger for me is child abuse, just someone at my age that we can insult each other and laugh with each other all day everyday.

Get out or Stay in.


Is for her to decide, but me am an indoor person,can stay indoor for months without feel bore or whatever. Actually during the lock down I was excited and happy just staying indoor doing nothing much.

Movies Or Karaoke.


We don't have Karaoke here In My place or is movies for me but we can do a bit of Karaoke when we are alone.

Looks or Personality.


The looks will there be pride in it or just looks, just kidding, I just want a lady who is herself and nothing more.

Wear glasses or Not.


Hot sexy nerd, remember, just the combination of both.

Shy or Outgoing.


Am the Shy type too, so we both can be all shy, one needs to be Outgoing and I now choose that she should be the Outgoing one 😜.

Early bird Or Night Owl.


Am a night Owl or she will learn to be a night Owl too, I operate more In the night than at daytime.

Text or Call.


None, don't like any, but can change for her if I possible but preferably texting only

Flirt or Be Flirted


Be flirted, am just seeing good results at the end of it all.

Hug or kiss.


Truth be told I have never hug anyone man or woman, never so I am going with kiss.

Polite or Funny.


We are Africans, is polite that we would choose.

Drink or Nope.


Nope nope, for me but if she drinks is fine by me actually.

Cold or Romantic.


Give me Romantic please, I think am not a romantic so let's just get someone romantic to spice everything up. But I can't say am cold too so 🀫😜

Ex Or Someone new.



There is a reason why she is called your ex and what you guys went through you probably don't want to go through that again.

Someone you love or Loves you.


Someone that loves you truly loves you but the one that you made to fall for you she can leave anything and it won't be hurtful for her like the one that loves you truly.


That all for me and hope you guys have a wonderful weekend guys.

Thanks for reading

All Pictures are mine and from my gallery.

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago

Comments

I would like a funny and yet polite person. Somehow there's a person that have this two kind of attitude as they know how to differentiate the situation, like they know when to joke and when to be polite. Anyway dear, why does your comment is hidden? Does your account been spam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your choices are not quite far from what I prefer though. only that I want them a bit thicker. even though I'm average in height I still prefer a lady much shorter than I am. life is just beautiful with the choices we have. at the end of it all with the different preferences, we'd find out that nobody is ugly or so beautiful. everyone is just beautiful according to our preference. I think you should get a girlfriend already. hahaaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is not easy getting a girlfriend nowadays boss, and not that I don't like short girls I dig them alot they are the most beautiful set of persons that's what my preference is on that but I will try in getting a girlfriend I will will try to do thatπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago