Things I Still Can Comprehend In Life

1 13
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago

There are things in life that can be changed, there are things in life that we can not change and there are other things that can never be changed. There are things that are just constant in our lives. And there are things about people that we never change no matter how we try, those things are part of them it is the way they are build up.

How are you build up? Are you among those that can never be changed? Or can you be changed?

Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty

Not completely change who you are, but a habit or a character that you developed over time from around you, those attributes in you can be change. For me I think you should be you in a relationship, don't try being someone else just to please your partner no matter. Because as humans no matter how good you are if you do something bad everyone will then say "that is the real you, that is your true colour" why do they say that I have no idea.

So we want to see things today that people Do that I can't still comprehend why they do it.

1. Be with someone they know from the start is not the "right" person.
2.  Accept a Job that they don't like.
3.  Beat a Woman, ( yes I have to include this one in too)

BE WITH SOMEONE THEY KNOW FROM THE START IS NOT THE "RIGHT" PERSON.

Why do people do this, I mean you saw red light🛑 from the beginning already and you start thinking in your mind I can change such a person, yeah sure there are somethings about them you can change but not all you can change. One of the reasons why there are alot of broken hearts out is because so many of them thought at first they could change there partner to what they want him or her to be.

To me I think if you guys are out on a date or anything and you notice not one not two but many things you will never like in a partner I think you are allow to just end the relationship or whatever you guys are on politely and if you can explain yourself then you if not just end it nicely instead of getting Heartbreak at the long run. And you should know that no relationship is perfect, so the decision to end it, is yours to make, if you think you can change the person fine do it!!!!.

ACCEPT A JOB THAT THEY DON'T LIKE


I did that once and I regretted ever doing that actually and don't think I will ever do that ever again. So my was a hotel work and I work as a Porter, and I hated  not just the work but everyone single person I worked with, hahah😀🤣😂 not everyone single one of them. But I woke up everyday just hating the idea that I will be going to work. There is this saying in Nigeria that " Na Condition make crayfish bend" , so that kind of attitude towards work I did I never enjoy, I decided to bend to it, that even though I don't like the work but try finding something In the work to make me like it.

Then the people, having in mind those I work with everyday help me kinda like the work.
So why accept a Job that you won't be happy waking up everyday doing? Go for something your heart wants and at times it may not come that is when crayfish has to bend.

BEAT A WOMAN.

The area am in right now has the highest rate of should I say female brutality, its a daily struggle for all the ladies around here, men beating their wives everyday just for silly and stupid excuses. Excuses that when you here you feel like beating the crap out of that man, but then what is the difference between you and him if you did.

Any man out there that rises his hand up and slaps or beats a woman is no man, that one of the most stupid thing a man can do. And sometimes you here other women saying she deserves it that is why he is beating her to bring her back to her senses, we men too get out of our senses then please who will bring us back to ours too by beating us please. I mean why should a man want to ever do that I can't comprehend that.

Things are but few things I can't comprehend in life what about you? You can mention some of yours in the comment section below

Thanks for reading.

All Pictures are mind and from my gallery. 



1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago

Comments

Dear, i think your account has been spam, so I suggest you create a new one. This one has no chance to be viewed by rusty as this is hidden. Just a piece of advice, I don't want you to waste your effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago