My Thoughts and Fantasies Today.

2 19
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago
Date:Friday 18th March 2022

I woke up with the thought about my life, just thoughts of how my life has being and will be in the future. Thoughts that are deeply engraved in me, thoughts that can not be shared, thoughts that are sweet and bitter, thoughts that have pulled me down and will still pull me down, thoughts that have lifted me up and will continue lifting me up.

For a moment I was in a dilemma between me leaving my bed and my thoughts. My fantasies at some point over clouded my reality and just the realization of that made me laugh.

Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty



MY THOUGHTS
Having friends like this here on read.cash, friends you've never met but are friends, friends you know that only know when you read there articles, friends that you know their lives (part of it ) by readingย  their articles, friends that you know how they feel when they comment, friends that you know how their day went by reading their articles. You don't get to sit and have a long chat with them on a topic but you read their comments and articles and you will know there experiences on that topic. Friends that understand your world of BCH, friends that tip you when you write something good and make an honest comment on their post๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ.

Friendship that's turning to be family or already a family. One of the thoughts that got me thinking๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ, was friends that makes you feel special by just written comments. It's truly a privilege to be amongst great minds of family of different culture, backgrounds, languages and ethnicities, and just that alone makes me feel so special in the family we all in in.

MY FANTASIES.

I can't tell you all of them, there is this fantasy I have being having as a kid, of a lady telling me she loves me crazy right.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚. I believe in feminism, equal rights for women, my thoughts were or are that if a man can approach a random lady and talks to her or even tell her he loves her or likes her, then I think a woman can do better, since a saying goes " what a man can do a woman can do better"๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ. I know is a crazy fantasy probably something that will never happen but that's why is a fantasy right?

There are so many other fantasies but this one I wanted sharing with you guys today. I fantasize of being the president of the United States of America and am Nigerian no relations whatsoever in the states but I still fantasise about it, stupid right, it's all fantasy and nothing else but maybe I can happen, boy gat to dream big you know.

Thanks for reading my thoughts today and my crazy fantasies family.

All Pictures are from my gallery 

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Vika09
Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago

Comments

There's nothing wrong with fantasizing, who knows someday your fantasy becomes reality.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like the encouragement but an still having doubts that it will ever happen you know

$ 0.00
2 years ago