My Second Tag Question; 2022.

2 17
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago
Date:Wednesday 16th March 2022

How are we all doing today? How we are staying safe and healthy? Today isn't actually my day, I woke up just feeling like I was beaten throughout the whole night and I didn't feel anything as they beat me.

As the questions keeps coming it keeps getting harder and harder and maybe even difficult to tell the truth but I will try to tell the truth in this as much as possible. So here we go again this is all me, all me being truthful to you guys.

Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty

Tell Me about your First time experience where you ever get into difficulty in School?

Maths, definitely that, I don't know weather is because of the teacher that taught me or what but I was having a lot of difficulties with mathematics while in secondary school. It reach to a point where I don't even like looking at my result sheet because I knew the mark already. I tried reading it harder than all the other subjects but still, then I just started hating maths completely.

Tell me about your first time going shopping alone?

Am not proud of it but it was in 2012, then things were very cheap and I wanted proving that I was a big boy to my parents so they gave the money to go buy my things and it was a disaster it was a huge amount of money but I came back with just few things, it was like two trousers and one shirt.

Tell Us about your first fear?

Cockroach 🪳, terrified to dead when I see one.

Tell us about your job experience?

I worked in a hotel, it was actually a five star hotel, and I worked as a porter, that's the fancy way of saying errand boy.

Tell Us about you first language that you learn?

Hausa, because that was the language everyone around us spoke. Funny thing but my parents never spoke their languages to us.

Tell Is About Your First Toy?

It was a remote control car, when I was you I was so in love with those things and am still in love with them till date.

Tell Us about your first Iteam when You get A home?

Is definitely a swing, silly right but I will really love to have a swing that will be the first item in my home.

Who had the first biggest impart on you while growing up?

My dad, it was like he knew everything, anything I ask he has the answers,is like all dads just know everything you know.

What is your first hoppy that you adopt?

Football, I loved football ⚽️ growing up and now am like ehn.

Tell us about the first thing that makes you laugh?

Am a Joker and a very jovial introvert that laughs to anything that's funny.

What is your first favourite song that you listen to all the time?

Celine Dion ,the power of love, listen to it everyday and still gets goosebumps evrytime.

Thanks for reading.

All Pictures are from unsplash.com 

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Physio
Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago

Comments

😅 I think not all loves math. I don't hate math but when I'm still a student math makes me sleepy 😂 i understand for sometimes but when it comes to solving the problems, I can't make a step🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maths is many peoples worst enemy. Funny but i really do love mathematics alot. A couple of times friends ask how i have come to love maths that much while they are averse to it. Well, for me it didn't start a single day and i love it for a thing because it is about logic, steps and formular. The way ideas as complex as they may being summarized in numbers and symbols thrills me even more in maths. If i have any difficulty in a subject then it is biology and honestly i dont love biology much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago