Guilty Or Not Guilty...

2 22
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago


There are things we all are born to do and there are things we are guilty of doing, when one has guilt It shows that one has a conscious and is sorry or want to adjust his ways from all that he has done.


What are you guilty of? Have you killed someone or something?πŸ€ͺ😜. Did you try making someone do something that you are aware was dangerous? Are you guilty of excessively thinking about someone and can't do anything about it? Are you guilty of stealing something?

Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty


Am guilty of some of the things above, but with the exception of killing someone.

ARE YOU GUILTY OF KILLING SOMETHING...OR SOMEONE


I have never killed a human, I will never kill a human and in my own opinion I think that's one of the worst atrocity anyone can conmit. Just the idea and thought of it makes me sick, talk more of committing such. But I am guilty of killing animals, someone of God's creation for food, I have slaughtered chickens, and I just thought of something now that chicken is the only animal I have ever killed for food, I have never killed a turkey, goat, cow, or even a duck for food only chicken. Does that make me not guilty no, am still guilty of killing an animal.

ARE YOU GUILTY OF MAKING SOMEONE DO SOMETHING THAT YOU ARE AWARE IT WAS DANGEROUS...

Am guilty of telling someone to tell a lady how he felt about her, is that something dangerous? At that moment it was dangerous for him because he nearly fainted and that was dangerous for him πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ€ͺ, just kidding, I actually follow the golden rule that says "whatever you want men to do to you, you should also do the same to them".


I feel if people around you can't make you do things that will endanger your life then you should do likewise to them, no matter how petty it might be as long as it will endanger their lives you are ought not to do or make them do it.

ARE YOU GUILTY EXCESSIVELY THINKING ABOUT SONEONE OR SOMETHING AND CAN'T DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT.



I am very much guilty in that area too, I can't tell you guys who or what or even how we met but the main thing here is I am guilty of thinking excessively about someone and I still can't do anything about it, by the way am thinking of that person in a good way not the other or in a bad way no. But let me give you guys a leak maybe you will get the idea, so I met something or someone growing up and since I met that thing or saw that thing I have being thinking excessively about that something or someone and I can't do anything about it. Yes I am guilty of that.

ARE YOU GUILTY OF STEALING SOMETHING.



Am so so and very much guilty in that area too, ok the story is this, I went to a school that is surrounded by an orange 🍊 orchard and we were warned every single day not to even look at the orange, I mean what the heck, is like putting a goat in a room with corn and you tell the goat not to eat and leftπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜œ, we all know what is going to happen.


Actually at first we were very obedient and did all they said but as time went it became our breakfast, lunch and dinnerπŸ€£πŸ˜‚, no we took dinner at home sometimes, we started stealing the oranges to an extent that I felt pity for the owners of the orchard, actually just a little bit of pity not that muchπŸ˜‚πŸ€£. But we were very careful because if you were caught you will be beaten in front of the whole school and suspended for 2 weeks.



So there you have it I am very guilty of that stealing, killed chickens, think of something or someone and can't do nothing about it.

Thanks for reading.

Date: Sunday 20th March 2022.

All Pictures are from unsplash.com.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago

Comments

All your answers are cute, specially about the orange and chicken πŸ˜…. I am also guilty with killing a chicken, but I only did it once πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then you are guilty too hahahahahahahaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago