Either You Are With The Winning Team Or Not.

1 19
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago
Date: Tuesday 15 March 2022

How is everyone doing today here? Hope you guys are save and just kicking to good and healthy. Let's all try to stay safe and be happy amidst all the things going on around us and in the world too.

Either you are with the Winning team or not,we were brought with the idea of always winning and we are never taught on how to deal with failure or be with the losing team.

As a young boy my parent always taught me to do all I can to win and always be with the winning team, and never have I ever being taught on how to deal with failure. I think they just wanted us to Learn how to deal with failure on our own.

Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty

It takes real courage for a parent to say to his kid, weather you win or lose it doesn't matter.

I really wish I will be told, weather you win or lose as long as you gave your best in what you did and you are happy then it's fine, but young ones now are just so determined to win. I just wish they are told that life is not all about winning but there failures and downs too in life.

FAILURE IS A STEPPING STONE.

We tend to be so focus on winning that we become so relaxed that when we lose we start thinking there is something or someone behind our failure. We completely forget about failure when life is very ok for us and when it comes we sometimes just go down with it (failure) forgetting that failure is a stepping stone.

Failure is a like a staircase that builds us up to a more better self. A staircase that can seem endless for some time but when you keep climbing those stairs up you will definitely see a better self of you. Life is full of ups and downs and this downs are the failure, so why don't you use those downs to build a stairs for your way up.

FAILURE IS A LESSON.

Failure is a lesson, when you learn something in life it serves as a lesson for you to better yourself, same goes with failure, when we fail it teaches us how to win the next time we do that Same thing again.

And most life lessons are learn when people failure, but when one is successful you never get to hear that I have learn a lesson, but when one fails we get to alway hear things like "I have learned my lesson...."

Failure Builds Character.

Have you seen someone who became so better at what he does just because he failure so many times and those failures made him build character of wanting to win.

You were betrayed and it made you build character of trusting less or not even trusting at all. You were hurt and you learned a lesson to never allow yourself to be hurt again or learn to be immune to being hurt.

A Poem For My Conclusion.

"Failure, failure, oh failure, please come my way not to make me miserable, but to build me up, to make staircase for me, to teach me life's lessons and build a character in me that will make me swirl higher like an Eagle"



Thanks for reading.

All Pictures are from my gallery.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago

Comments

Failure is part of our success, if we won't fail we won't grow and learn. Our success won't mean a thing if we didn't experience failures. The fact the life isn't always about winning, failure is it's affiliated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago