Sweet and Sour Cashew Nut SalaπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

3 28
Avatar for Adnan855
3 years ago

Today I will share with you a recipe of my choice ... which I often make ... and I like it because we have more or less all the ingredients in our hands ... and the recipe can be easily made in a few minutes. And also very healthy ...

Recipe:

Chicken Cube -1 Cup

What it takes to chicken marinate:

Pepper - Half a teaspoon

Pinch of salt-2

corn flower -1 table spoon

Flour -2 tsp

Eggs-1

Leave it on for 10 minutes, then fry it in oil ...

Other materials:

Onion chop - half cup

Capsicum crumbs - half a cup

Raw chilli powder -1 teaspoon

Cashew nuts fried -1 cup

Lemon juice -2 tablespoons

Honey- 1 tbsp

Sweet Chili Sauce- 3 tbsp

Olive oil-2 teaspoons

Now mix all the ingredients well with the meat. Serve garnished.

You can easily make it if you want ...

Sir @Telesfor @RogerVer @Omar if you will give me tge inspiration,i will give you the same...

😊😊If you like my post and want to get more beautiful posts like this, then click on the like button and make a small comment in the comment box to inspire me and let me know who you like ...

7
$ 0.71
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.19 from @Aninilo
Sponsors of Adnan855
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan855
3 years ago

Comments

These food looks so yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so tasty. Awesome looking recipe. β™₯ πŸ’™ It's very healthy recipe. I hope you'll be better than next time. Keep it up dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement dear bro...i will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago