Sky photography [part-4]

10 26
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum. How are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too.

I will share some photography with you today @Adnan. I hope you like it. I don't have a DSLR camera. I do some photography with my smartphone. Although not very good, I always try to capture good photography. I think you will like the photography. So let's get started-

The beauty of the sky captivates the human mind. The beauty of the sky catches the eye.

A few days later, as always, today I am sharing the photographs of that beautiful sky with you again.

People look at the sky and make important decisions. Looking at the sky inspires work.

When he thinks of something, he looks at the sky with fascinated eyes. He looked at the sky, closed his eyes and got lost in the realm of imagination.

This huge sky is like a human This huge sky seems to soothe the human heart all the time.

This blue sky is like a reflection of imagination, a tangible symbol of beauty.This form of the sky seems to wet the human mind.

Everyone likes to stand under the open sky and take a deep breath.

Almost everyone loves this beautiful view of the sky.

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... I will do more photography with your support. Thanks everyone.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

This shoot is very natural beauty location. It is very simple but very beautiful sky pictures. I love always sky pictures. Your last pictures is really amazing. I really like your all pictures Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for making such a nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful shot of sky.sky has many colour such as blue,white,black, red etc.but i like blue sky with white cloud.Thanks for your nice article. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article and looking at the photography.I hope you will always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!nice photography.I always like sky photography specially sunset photography.Your pictures are also nice.specially the big photos I liked more,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable & nice comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like these pictures of you. Thanks for sharing this kind of article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beauty neture in sky. this so awsome photoshot your photoshoot and photoshot skill so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for a nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago