Seemanto Heera 03 ²

2 11
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Links to previous episodes👇👇

https://read.cash/@Adnan334/seemanto-heera-03-1-adab3912

Byomkesh remained silent; Then he said, "Save the old man because he had that terrible weakness, otherwise he might have given up."

I sat up straight and said, “What kind? Don't you still have hope? ”

“Awesome! There is no hope. But it is not possible to say what would have happened if the old man had really grabbed him by the neck. In any case, when a weakness of the old man is found, he has to start working from there. ”

“I hear when I find any weakness! I haven't seen such a hole anywhere, absolutely solid, hard as iron. ”

"But there are holes, big holes and we entered the house through that hole. I don't know why, this weakness is most seen in older people. The more intelligence one has, the four times the pride of the intellect. As a result, there is no benefit from intellect. ”

“You have spoken in enigma. Tell me a little more clearly. ”

“The main weakness of the old man is the arrogance of the intellect. Because I understood that in the beginning, I got the job done with that arrogance. When I was able to enter the house, it was eight o'clock. All that's left is to find the diamond. ”

"Won't you go home again?"

“Of course I will. Tell me, will I give up such a great opportunity? ”

This time, that beta ujre sing will fill the cooker in his stomach. Do whatever it takes, I'm not in it anymore. "

Laughing, Byomkesh said, "What's the matter, I want you too. Is a separate fruit good for one journey?"

The next morning I went to Sir Digindra's house and arrived. When I boarded the train without a ticket, I was confronted with the same state of mind. But the gatekeepers did not stop anyone: Ujre Singh did not seem to see us today. Upon entering the house, Byomkesh asked a waiter and found out that the householder was in the studio.

Then our search for gems began. In such a big house, one Byomkesh may have had the audacity to find a piece of something like a betel nut, and if anyone else, he would have given up.I think it's easier to find a needle out of a pile of straw. First of all, it is useless to search the cupboard or the chest where the valuables are kept. The old man is very cunning - He won't put things in there. But where is it kept? I remember reading a story by Edgar Allan Poe a long time ago. Even then, it was a matter of searching for such a document. In the end, I realized that it came out of a very public place.

Byomkesh but not a man to spend time in lazy imagination. He started digging properly. Let's tap the wall to see if there are any gaIn the end, I realized that it came out of a very public place.

Byomkesh but not a man to spend time in lazy imagination. He started digging properly. He tapped the wall and checked to see if there were any gaps. He opened the big bookcase and checked each book. Sir Digindra's house is a gallery of paintings and sculptures, the house is decorated with various types of beautiful paintings and sculptures in plaster cast, other furniture is very rare. So it didn't take more than two hours to finish the search. After failing everywhere, we finally went to the studio house of the householder and raided it.

As soon as I knocked on the door, there was a loud roar from inside, "Come."

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

This episode is also very good dear bro. Thanks for sharing ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This episode is also very good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago