Seemanto Heera 03 ¹

1 13
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Links to previous episodes👇👇

https://read.cash/@Adnan334/seemanto-heera-02-2-fef90ac6

The master's smile did not stop easily, the cow began to tremble for about five minutes. Then he wiped his eyes and looked at my emaciated face and said, “Don't be ashamed. It is not a shame for you to be caught by me. But as a boy you thought you were cheating on me, and that is what makes me so happy. ”

We remained silent. The master looked at Byomkesh's head for a while and said, "Byomkeshbabu, I did not expect so much stupidity from you. You are a boy,But I can tell from the structure of your skull that you have intelligence in your head. ”

Focusing on Byomkesh's head, he said to himself, "There's at least fifty-five ounces of brain matter in the skull.But it's not just about having brain matter, it all depends on convolution. … Chin and jaw high mridang face, crooked nose, huh. Quick, witty, stubborn. Intuition is too much; Reasoning power is not evil developed but has not yet matured. But on the whole there is a lot of discipline in intelligence - it can be called intelligent. "

It seemed to me that the corpse of the living Byomkesh was being dissected, His brain is being cut and weighed and his value is being determined and I stand and watch.

Abandoning his thoughts, the master said, "Do you know how many brains I have in my head?" Sixty ounces - Five ounces more than you. In other words, the difference between the intelligence of apes and ordinary people is more than the difference of my intelligence with you. ”

Byomkesh sat motionless and lost, no deformity was seen on her face. The master laughed out loud; Then he suddenly became serious and said, “Khoka has sent you to steal something. But do you think you can? ”

Byomkesh did not answer again. Noticing his impassive silence, the master scoffed and said, “What, O Byomkeshbabu, when it is completely cold. I say, you have taken such a big job, you have entered to steal the old Seje Thakur - what does it look like? Can you steal? ”

Byomkesh said calmly, "I have promised to return Kumar Bahadur's belongings to him in seven days."

The lord's huge face became even bigger, A pair of thick hairy eyebrows fluttered over his forehead. He said, “But, but! I see your courage is not less. But how do you get the job done? Now I will grab you by the neck and drive you out of the house. Then? ”

Byomkesh smiled softly and said, "I got a news from you, the diamond is at home."

Looking at his drink with bloodshot eyes, the master said, “Hanya, yes. But can you find it? Do you have that intelligence?

Byomkesh only achieved a little.

It seemed that something terrible was about to happen. The veins of the master's forehead swelled and rose high, the blind gleam in both eyes began to shine. There was no doubt that a byomkesh would have appeared if he had some weapons in his hand. Luckily there was no such thing. So, shaking his head like a lion shakes his head, the master said, “Look, Byomkeshbabu, you think you have a heavy intellect, don't you? There is no detective in the world like you? Are you Bartil of Bangladesh? Pretty much. I won't chase you. I gave you the right to travel freely in this house. If you can ,Find out that thing. Didn't you promise to return in seven days? I gave you seven years to find out. And be damned. ”

The master stood up and roared, "Ujre Singh!"

Uzare Singh appeared immediately. The master pointed at us and said, “Recognize these two babus. Whether I stay at home or not, they can go wherever they want in this house, don't stop, you know? Go. ”

Ujre Singh turned his once indifferent Nepali mind and slanted eyes towards us and left saying "Yo hukum".

Karta laughed like a lion named Kumbhodar of Raghubansh and said, "Find a woman, find her - do you understand, O Byomkesh Chandra?"

"There is only Byomkesh - there is no moon."

"Don't stay. But he will die of old age, Yet he will not get the thing, you know? The thing that Digin Roy hides is not the work of Byomkesh Boxer to find out. - Good thing, when I need the key to my iron chest, etc., ask. There are many valuable things in it, of course, but I don't trust you. I went to my studio now - don't bother me anymore. - Let me warn you about one more thing, - I have a lot of valuable pictures and plaster statues scattered in my house, if you break them in any way in search of diamonds, I will take them out with that ear. You will lose the opportunity you got. ”

Satisfied with such a sweet greeting, Sir Digindra left the house.

The two of us sat face to face for a while.

Byomkesh was also quite overwhelmed by the clash with the old man, So Goche smiled a little and said, “Come on, let's go home. Nothing will happen today. ”

There is little shame in cheating and humiliating oneself. So I reached home silently carrying the shame of defeat and humiliation. After sipping two cups of tea, my mind became a little better and I said, "Byomkesh, my stupidity has ruined everything."

Byomkesh said, “Of course you have been foolish, but there is no harm in that. The old man knew everything before. Remember - that gentleman on the train? Who got into the car next door to get off at the next station? He is already a spy. The old man knows all our pulse stars. ”

"It simply came to our notice then. This has never happened before. ”

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much for writing this article. I was waiting for this episode. It is just amazing my dear brother ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago