Seemanto Heera 02 ²

5 21
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Links to previous episodes👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@Adnan334/seemanto-heera-02-1-e2d17510

The master of the house was sitting in one of the rooms inside and was calling the candidates one by one. Anxiety was running through my mind, maybe someone else would have taken over before our call. But it turned out that one by one they all came back and left without making a decision. Byomkesh and I were left in the end.

Needless to say, Byomkesh applied for the name; My new names were Jitendranath and Byomkesh Nikhilesh. Lest I forget, so I would recite my name from time to time, when the servant came and told me that the master had summoned the two of us together.Some were surprised. What's the matter They have been calling each other for so long, now why together again? Anyway, without saying a word, I followed the servant and confronted the householder.

In the middle of a large, almost unoccupied room, there is a large secretariat table, and in front of it, facing the door, sits Sir Digindra, a giant wearing a handkerchief.The bulldog has a face that looks like a mustache with a raw beard and mustache - when you suddenly see it, you want to shout 'Baap Re'. Head like a pot,In the middle of it, a bald spot has become shiny. There is no such thing as a neck between a huge body and a huge head. The long hairy arms are as strong and fierce as two apes; But the fingers on its ends are as thin and lovely as the ‘Indian paintings’, not bent at all, but slightly bent at the back. The two eyes are small and always looking for a rival to fight. All in all, the sight of this man, like the monster in an Arabic novel, evokes an unreasonable sense of awe and apprehension, it seems that there is an infinite power to do good and evil in that ugly body.

We greeted politely and stood in front of the table. Those two small eyes moved quickly from my mouth to Byomkesh's face a few times and settled behind Byomkesh's face. Then a strange smile appeared on this huge face. I don't know if the bulldog could laugh; But if I can, I feel that kind of laughter. As the laughter gradually subsided, a solemn sound came, "Shut the door."

Ujre Singh, a Nepali servant, stood at the door, silently closing the door.The master then picked up two of our applications from the table and said, "Whose name is Nikhilesh?"

Byomkesh said, "I am at your command."

The master said, “Huh. You are free. And you Jitendranath? Did you two consult and apply? ”

Byomkesh said, "Ajne, I don't know him."

The master said, “But! Don't know? But after reading the application, I felt different. Anyway, did you pass M, S, C? ”

Byomkesh said,"Yes."

"From which university?"

"From Calcutta University."

“Huh. He picked up a thick book from the table, opened its pages, and said, "In what year did you pass?"

At the meeting I saw a list of students who had passed the examination printed by Boikhana University. My forehead swelled. Hey Ray! Now I understand that everything is hanging.

Byomkesh said in a calm but calm voice, “Ajne, this year. The result came out a month ago. ”

I breathed a sigh of relief. Let's face it, this year's list of names hasn't come out yet.

The master failed and left the book. Then, after a while, the interrogation continued, but the old man could not shake him. Even when he passed the shorthand test easily, the master was satisfied and said, “Well. My work can go on with you. You sit down. ”

Byomkesh sat down. The master frowned and stared at the table for a while, then suddenly raised his face to my drink and said, "Ajitbabu!"

"Okay!"

I was startled by the sound of laughter like a bomb exploding. I saw that the huge body of the master was about to burst with indomitable laughter. Suddenly I couldn't understand why it was so happy and looked at Byomkesh's drink, He was looking at me with a full look of gratitude, then he realized and wanted to mix with the soil in shame and remorse. Alas, I ruined everything by the carelessness of the moment.

#The next episode is coming soon

8
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

Great dear this type story my favourite. This article very important for me. If you this article published many languages mostly Bangla every one understand very easily. I hope you understand. Because this story every line very important. Thank you so much dear for this valuable article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing my dear brother. I'll wait for the next episode. Hope you will bring it soon. Thank you very much brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear. I like detective stories. And also like Feluda, Byomkesh for their intelligence. 😊 I'm waiting for the next part of this story dear. It's really interesting that you share detective story with us. And this story seems very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written very good articles in all your articles and the information and story in this article has been very good. Thank you. The true article has been very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago