Mysterious_lighthouse (part-3)

3 24
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

I was a little surprised to hear them. A girl was seen walking in the whole village where there was panic. I looked at them. Suddenly a police car came and stopped on the road. A policeman came out of the car. It looks like my peers. The hair is getting bigger. It is falling under the eyes. The eyes are blacksunglass again. The color of the skin is pale. He got out of the car, took off his glasses, pushed his hair up and sat next to me. He said to the shopkeeper in a very beautiful voice,

Officer: Uncle give me a cup of tea.

The shopkeeper started making tea. He had his black sunglasses in his hand.Hanging in the gap of his shirt, he said,

OFFICER: There is a clear idea about what to say when you go to inquire about something.And the village elders know this very well, they are often seen in tea shops. So I came here.

A rabbi said,

Old man: You.

Officer: I am Inspector Bakul, Bakul Hasan.I have come to do an investigation about this strange lighthouse of yours. Did I hear the case or is it as mysterious as it is amazing?

Inspector Bakul stopped old man and said.

Old man: Yes, there is panic among everyone in our village because of this lighthouse. Many people in our village have died.

Officer: Is the incident ghostly?

Old man: It would not be wrong to say ghost. Because there is no other explanation for this than any ghostly power.

The tea was gone long ago. The officer started sipping with a cup of tea. He looked at Samma and was thinking of something in meditation. I was behind him. Suddenly he looked at me and said in shock,

Bakul: You look very familiar, Mister.

I became a little unprepared. I mumbled and said,

Me: Yes, I am new to this village.

Bakul: Ah! That's when I said I saw you in this village. I most likely saw you on a news page.

I smiled and said,

I am a child of a middle class family. There is no great personality. And what are you saying? You saw me in the newspaper.

Bakul: Are you a detective?

I started laughing again.

Me: I am an unemployed boy.

The officer said nothing more. He started talking to the elders. I started listening to the past incident attentively and I also started listening to the incidents. Maybe I will not go out in the officer's anagona at night. Maybe the lighthouse will be sealed.I was upset at the thought. I moved a little. The officer looked at me and gave a mysterious smile. I know that maybe he will put his constable behind me. Because he is unwavering in his decision. And mysterious smile! There may be different reasons for that. I didn't feel any need to stay there. I decided to walk back.

When I came back home, I saw that my grandfather was not at home. I understood that he had gone out again for some reason.I am proud of it. I feel like a common celebrity in the village. Suddenly my phone rang. I looked at the screen and saw the boss was calling. I didn't have time to call anymore. I received the call.The boss said in a hoarse voice,

Boss: What is the news of your investigation?

Me: Boss, you may not know that the police have come to investigate.

Boss: I thought. What clue have you been able to get?

Me: No, boss.

Boss: One thing to keep in mind. I didn't send you to visit my grandfather's house. Remember the work you were sent for.

Me: Okay boss.

I hung up the phone. If I had kept it for a long time, I would have been blabbering on more and morOne thing to keep in mind. I didn't send you to visit my grandfather's house. Remember the work you were sent for.

Me: Okay boss.

I hung up the phone. If I had kept it for a long time, I would have been blabbering on more and more.Suddenly it seemed as if someone had moved away from the window.

Me: Who's there?

When I didn't get any response even after asking, I got up and came to see myself. But I didn't see anyone. My privacy will not be allowed to be leaked in any way. In my opinion; Bakul sent his constable to keep an eye on me.But one thing is revolving in my head, at night or a girl can be seen walking on the street! Very surprising thing. Who could be that girl?

I need to know about the lighthouse as well as this unknown girl.

After a while Grandpa came home. I asked him,

Me: Where did Grandpa go?

Grandpa: Grandpa was working.

The next morning I packed my bag. Grandpa looked at me sadly and said in a rough voice,

Grandpa: If not, what happens?

Me: No, Grandpa has a very urgent job.

Grandpa: When you came I got a man to talk to. When you leave there will be no one to talk to except these four walls.

Me: Um! Why are you so worried? I'll be back in a couple of days.

Grandpa: Well, go well.

I got out of the house and started walking straight. I took an auto after walking a long way. All the auto drivers nearby knew me so I came away and took the car.However, a question is peeking in my mind. That is, does this autowala know me? Before I could ask, he said,

Autowala: Seeing you, it seems like a newcomer to the village.

I left a half. Let Autowalta not know me. I said,

Me: Yes, I am new here.

Autowala asked some more questions but did not answer them all. Five kilometers away from there, the car stopped. I got out of the car and paid the fare. Now the person I will go to is Iqbal Haque. He is two years younger than me. I met him in virtual life. After talking for several days, my closeness with him increased.He told me a few times that if I come here, I should meet him. He had his phone number. I took the phone out of my pocket and called him. He received the phone after ringing several times.

Iqbal: After so many days, I remembered this brother.

Me: I wanted to give you a surprise.

Iqbal: What a surprise?

Me: Open the door of your house first.

Iqbal heard my words and ran quickly and opened the door. He was almost shocked to see me. I gave a small smile. Iqbal said,

Iqbal: You could have informed me before coming.

Me: So how could it be a surprise?

Iqbal: Why are you standing outside? Enter inside.

I agreed with Iqbal's words and went inside. The house looks more beautiful on the inside than it looks on the outside.

Iqbal: Tell me what to eat, brother.

Me: I have eaten before coming.

Iqbal: That was five hours ago.

Because he knows very well that I like biryani very much. I talked to him for a while. In the meantime biryani came. Iqbal and I sat at the dining table and started eating biryani. I told him I will stay here for a few days.He has no objection to this. When the poor man got up in class nine, his parents gave their lives in an accident. He did not have to lag behind in anything for the huge amount of money of his father.But money can no longer buy happiness.

After the meal, Iqbal showed me a room. He told me to come here and sleep. I didn't object to it. I went to bed. But I couldn't sleep. Still I lay down, if sleep comes. About half an hour later I fell asleep. Then I fell asleep. But the sleep did not last long. After an hour the sleep was broken. Still I lay down for a while. Then I got up and washed my hands and face. The main purpose of my coming here is to get Roha from my grandfather. I know very well that my grandfather will never let me go to that lighthouse. So I came here with an excuse.I have to go there once at night.

I came down and saw Iqbal sitting and watching TV. I also went to watch TV with him.

I understand that the whole day is over. The sun is tilted to the west. There is a red glow in the sky now.Somehow I stayed up till eight o'clock at night. Now I have to go out. I told Iqbal,

Me: Iqbal, I have to go.

Iqbal: Will you leave so soon?

Me: Oh no. Actually there is a hospital some distance away. There will be B-positive blood on an emergency basis. A woman has had an accident.

Iqbal: Oh well. Then I come with you?

Me: No, you stay.

After finishing the word, I went out with Iqbal's bicycle.Of course he told me to take the motorbike. But it makes a lot of noise. So I didn't take it. The purpose is lighthouse.The mysteries that cannot be understood in the light of day can be understood better at night. I need a boat to reach the lighthouse. It can be decided by going to the wharf. I came to the wharf by bicycle.All the boats there are empty. Why shouldn't it be empty? Panic of the lighthouse. I left with a boat.

As I approached the lighthouse, I saw a light shining on the top of the lighthouse. The matter is mysterious! The light is on in the closed lighthouse. That means there is someone or someone in Verta. I jumped a little and climbed on the concrete of the lighthouse. I went inside and climbed the stairs.I went upstairs and saw that there was no one upstairs. The light was not shining. I still remember I saw the light shining. Suddenly someone called from behind.

Man: All of you hurry up, the pirates have come again.

A few people started running from my side. I stared with exploding eyes. There was no other creature here except me. Then suddenly where did they come from? I started running with them without thinking so much.As soon as I came down, I saw some people coming from a big ship and started beating the others. I was looking at everything in amazement. I turned around and saw that the lighthouse did not look old anymore.As if it had just been made. Suddenly someone put a sword on my back.

Fifteen minutes have passed since I looked at my watch. I am still standing in the lighthouse. I still remember who put the sword on my back.But I don't feel any wound on my back now. So was that my imagination? I'm on the top floor of the lighthouse. In the same place. Although I'm not so scared, my legs are shaking to be here now.It seems that I will die of suffocation right now.

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting story. I really enjoyed reading this. Keep it up. Looking forward to your next article:)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago