My Childhood Memories

2 20
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Childhood is the most memorable period in a man's life. Everyman or woman has childhood memories. I have also some memories. I often re member these memories in my mind. Whenever I remember my childhood days,I feel happy.

I always remember the playground which was behind our house. I always used to play there with my friends. I and some of my friends used to row on the river,jump into it and swim in it. Sometimes we caught fish by hook.

The memory of my stealing fruits is very interesting. I was very fond of stealing mangoes and other fruits with my friends.

The memory of the first day at school is still fresh in my mind. Mu father took me to the nearest primary school for admission. I was taken to the Headmaster's room. At first I got frightened. The Headmaster asked me some question. I could answer them properly. I was allowed to get myself admitted into class one and went to the class. My classmates received me cordially.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

It is true that slow and steady wins the race..thank you for your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone thas their Own Childhood memories. Nice article. Keep write more and more article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one will ever forget the little things in life. He will always remember what he did when he was young. I remember everything I do now and now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories are enjoyable for everyone. No one can forget the memories. Childhood life is the best life for everyone who can not ever forget those memories ❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood days are always memorable. When we grow up, we always remember some of our childhood days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories is very important for a human. A man cannot forget his childhood memories. Childhood memories gives us a lot of fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i miss my childhood.every time i miss my childhood. we are grow up and remember the childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every child has different childhood memories. These can never be forgotten. Again, there are some memories that can never be shared with anyone. Every human being has the most fun in life in this time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories will always linger in our minds. We will never forget it even if we want to. Many bad moments then seem to be sweet now. Wishing to go back to that little time again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhoodis very important for me. That time was very good. Everybody missing Childhood. Childhood always memorable for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My childhood days is always memorable.... every human life best moment childhood...I like my childhood...your article is very interesting..I support your post thanks....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻļā§ˆāĻļāĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻŽā§ƒāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ–āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ­ā§āĻ˛āĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸāĻ•āĻžāĻ˛āĻŸāĻž āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ†āĻ¨āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĨ¤āĻ āĻ§āĻ°āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ āĻ¤ā§āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ§āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻ•āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻŽāĻ¨ āĻ—āĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻ¤ā§āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ§āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻ•āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤ āĻļā§ˆāĻļāĻŦā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻŽā§ƒāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ•āĻ–āĻ¨ā§‹āĻ‡ āĻ­ā§‹āĻ˛āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸāĻŦā§‡āĻ˛āĻžāĻŸāĻž āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ†āĻ¨āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻļā§ˆāĻļāĻŦā§‡āĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻĢāĻŋāĻ°ā§‡ āĻĒā§‡āĻ¤āĻžāĻŽ āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ¤ā§‹āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻļā§ˆāĻļāĻŦā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻŽā§ƒāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ ā§ˇ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ•ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŦāĻžāĻ°āĻ“ āĻļā§ˆāĻļāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻ¤āĻžāĻŽ āĻ•āĻ¤āĻ‡ āĻ¨āĻž āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ āĻšāĻ¤ā§‹ā§ˇ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ˛ā§āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ°āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻ­āĻŦ āĻ¨āĻ¯āĻŧā§ˇ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻļā§ˆāĻļāĻŦā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻŽā§ƒāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ–āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ­ā§‹āĻ˛āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻļā§ˆāĻļāĻŦā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻŽā§ƒāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡ āĻ¯āĻ¤ā§‹ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ¸ā§‡ āĻŦā§‡āĻāĻšā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡ āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻļā§ˆāĻļāĻŦ āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ†āĻ¨āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ°āĨ¤ āĻ¯ā§‡āĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ•āĻ–āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ­ā§āĻ˛āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻĨāĻž āĻ­ā§āĻ˛āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ°ā§‡ āĻšāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ ā§ˇ āĻļā§ˆāĻļāĻŦā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻŽā§ƒāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ°āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ• āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ ā§ˇ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ ā§ˇ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My childhood memories were very funny. It seemed that at that time I was living an uninterrupted life. Thanks to the author, I came to know about this after a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My childhood was very memorable. I always miss that day. I want come back my childhood. thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is really good. Everyone missed their childhood. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories are the most important part of our life. Everyone has some childhood memories. I also have my childhood memories which is so charming. I'll never forget those memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memory is very important to everyone. And everyone's childhood is very fun and beautifully cut. Thanks to the author for sharing the Childhood Memory with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful your childhood memory article. It is very important to everyone. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent your article.it is very important to our life.i love my childhood memory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your childmemories is very nice. Thank you for sharing your childhood memories. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago