Chicken soup recipe

10 30
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Materials:

  • Finely chop 2 pieces of chicken

  • Onion - 1 small finely chopped

  • Vegetables (carrots, potatoes) -2 tablespoons cut into small cubes

  • Chicken stock / water -1 cup

  • Salt

Method:

In a pressure cooker, take the butter and saut it until the onion changes color.Then add chicken as well as vegetables and water.

Put 2 whistles in the pressure cooker.

Allow the mixture to cool and then squeeze it and serve warm.

13
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

healthy food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soup is very healthy dish for our health. I love soup very much. I try it at home.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is a very tasty recipe. It is one of my favorite foods because it makes my mother almost at home. It is very beneficial for health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You nicely described the whole method of this reciepe...That's why a lot of thanks... It is looking very tasty also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YumYum ๐Ÿคค ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This soup is called Ofe-nsala in my local dialect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..!!This is looking so delicious..I wanna to eat this..Thanks for sharing this recipe..I like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago