Panchphoranah of Love Introduction Episode

10 25
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Panchphoranah of love

# Season_2

#Introduction_Episode

#Writer_Adib_Hasan

🌸

Krishna Aila Radhar Kunje

Bile bumblebees swell

Sajuin Radhika in peacock dress

Chua-sandal-flower garland

Aila with friends

Krishna gives Radha melts

Basar is light

Basar hail ujala go

Basar was enlightened

Sajuin Radhika 6 in peacock dress

.

Just awesome !!! You just broke the silence by singing the song with this view !!

.

Nowshad is right, his mind is better

Ebriwan !! Put your hands together

.

Guys have done a lot!

This time I'm going, just in the morning, just for you, I have named this chat and come, this time I'm going to sleep, have fun

.

Please stay calm!

.

No way!

♣

I don't deserve to live in this world anymore, I don't want to live in this world anymore, death is better than this life

How slippery the grass on the top of the hill has become

I am scared a lot but I will leave today by committing suicide

I will not keep this life

Ahana, you must be able to

But why is it so slippery that my courage is so low that the place of suicide is so horrible, God forbid !!!

.

Ahana turned back and walked towards the road

The road is dry, it will be easy to jump from here, there will be no fear, this time I will die, whatever I do

Ahana closed her eyes and looked at the sky with a big sigh

God forgive me, I was forced to do this, you know everything, so I can die right now.

1! 2! 3 !!

.

Aaaaaa!

.

Aaaaaaaa!

.

Ahana pulls on her cool jacket and closes her eyes. She can't help but wonder how many times she wants to commit suicide, she can't live without fear, she can't decide whether to die or not.

Survived again today

.

Is it alive or dead, is it a brain stroke or a heart attack? Or spot dead? Which one?

Dead? If you don't die, lift your head from my chest or I'll push you off the mountain.

.

As soon as Ahana's senses came, he left Shant and moved away

With a calm hand, he rubbed the beard on the edge of his chin, took the sunglasses from the collar of his jacket, and bent his cheeks a little.

Then Ahana took a look from head to toe

.

The look is mashallah !! So why is the hobby of dying awakening? Even in front of me, if I hadn't saved you now, I wouldn't have had a place in hell, why did I go here to look while walking! There are strangely beautiful people in Bandarban

One of the monkeys of Bandarban!

.

Ahana is silently looking at Shantar's face

Pulling on the chain of the cool jacket, he went a little farther, stopped, and looked back at Ahana.

.

Next time, don't waste so much time before you die, just stand up and take a leap

Stay and jump, okay?

Go straight down, open your eyes and see that you are dead, you can't understand where your hands are in one place, your head in another place and your feet in another place.

.

Ahana turned her face and said "I am not the monkey of Bandarban! I am Dhakaiya Maya"

.

Whatever! Suicide as I taught you, I will die 100%, I can guarantee

.

After saying that, he turned his calm face and left

Ahana watched Shantar leave, then looked down the hill, spat on his chest and walked in the opposite direction, reciting Nawzubillah.

.

Returning to his room in a quiet hotel, he is lying in bed, he is very sleepy, getting up very early in the morning is tough! Who knows!

Now there will be no talk of sleep!

♣

Damn! Even today there is no suicide and the way the man told me to do it, I am more scared now, what should I do !! How do I do!

.

This is Ahana!

.

What?

.

Where did you go so early in the morning ?? My soul came out looking for you

.

I actually went for a walk

.

Ma'am, if you knew you didn't go out alone with the team, Kelani would have caught you

.

Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance

.

Now let's go to sleep, don't go out without telling me, your mother is telling me to keep an eye on you

.

Mom called?

.

No, why don't you call Ness?

.

Does anyone take the phone again to commit suicide

.

Did you say anything?

.

I didn't say anything, let's go

♣

Get up! How much longer will you sleep? Hey, we'll have breakfast and go out for a walk

.

You guys I'll come in 5 minutes

.

Let's go

Shantar 5 minutes means 2 minutes ready and will reach the restaurant before us

.

Hmm!

.

After a cool and fresh jacket, he went out with Nowshad Riaz. As soon as he sat down in the restaurant and put the bread in his mouth, he saw the monkey of Bandarban in the morning.

I mean Ahana

He is standing a little distance away, there are many girls around him

He peeks down the hill again and again, again raising his head and looking at the top of the hill.

Haven't committed suicide yet ??

These cowardly eggs decide to commit suicide again! This is a mental patient, he should be admitted to Pabna.

.

Do you think Kiri is so calm?

.

Nothing!

.

Mama, we have to find another way to commit suicide, if I jump off a hill and my leg breaks and I don't die, then who will run the family?

If you die, you have to die absolutely, and if you don't die, don't break your arms and legs

Is there anything that can kill you instantly?

.

Calm down !! Get in the jeep

.

Shanta looked at Ahana and got into the jeep with a mischievous smile. Ahana still couldn't see Shanta. She went to the restaurant for breakfast with everyone.

Everyone from Ahanade's varsity came to Bandarban to visit, all the girls, Madam 2 and Sir 2 also came.

And Shant and some of his friends have come to visit together

♣

Hello Tahsin? Are you visiting your mother? How is your mother?

.

Sir, ma'am is fine, I'm talking about giving the nurse medicine on time

.

OK, so don't get me wrong

.

Sir don't worry

.

Okay bye!

.

Sing, everyone, how are you vegetarian? What's the matter? You have to sing for a long time, and even though the artist is with us, he doesn't sing, why are you angry with us?

.

Not angry, Riaz! I'm worried about my mother. You woke me up in the morning and made my headache worse.

I'm not in the mood to sing now, you sing

.

That is not happening

We're setting the tone. If you need to sing, we'll hang out with you

And what happened to Nowshad's YouTube blog, it's been 10 minutes since we got on the jeep and you still haven't picked up the camera

.

Areh, don't look, I think a lot of girls' jeeps are coming with us

.

For you, our YouTube channel is getting less and less views, Camera de Beyaddap! I will make a video, you will sing calmly.

.

Fine, I'll see how many views this video of yours gets on my broken throat

.

I will cut your Kau Kau and keep the song Shantar and I will add your Kau Kaur tone

.

Riaz Tore, now I will push you out of the jeep

.

Will you stop this? My head is tearing and you are squealing!

.

OK I Quiet !! Make Riaz video

.

OK! Sing cool

.

!!. !!!. !!!

Those who are lovers of Krishna love

They dance, sing, play

Cool and quality are not afraid

Lalita and Bishu eat

Lalita and Bishu eat

Sajuin Radhika in peacock dress

.

Okay guys we're here now "Devatakhume" !!!

Look at the water and the water here

.

Cut the line and say "Look how beautiful the water is here !!"

In your counter-dialogue, people make funny comments in the comments section

.

If you don't hold me calm, I will dip in this ryazar in water today

.

I will sit and eat your dip, right?

.

I will keep the two of you immersed in the water now, I will not get up anymore!

.

The jeep came to a halt at "Devatakhum" and finally, some girl in the distance caught fire as soon as she stepped down from the quiet jeep.

Realizing calm, the girls jumped up as soon as they opened their sunglasses with a smile

.

Nowshad is not like that, the girls do this when they see Shant

.

Hmmm, let's just say I've seen a group of girls in another jeep

.

He took the cool sunglasses in his hand and walked past the girls

.

Whoops!

.

Yes!

How cute !!

.

Shant Guy took off his jacket and stood next to Vela

A raft made of thin bamboo, a raft has at least 12/13 bamboos stuck in it, the bamboos are colorful, the neck is yellow, the orange is also

The bamboos have been beautifully set up for the visitors to sit on

Jose gets a feeling of sitting on the raft rather than the boat

Those who wish will sit on the raft and those who do not wish will sit on the boat

Calming down, he lifted the jeans up to his knees with his hands, then put the glasses on the jacket, tied the jacket around his waist and sat on the raft.

As soon as he set foot, the raft started moving, he smiled calmly and touched the water with his hands.

Nowshad swallows one step forward and 3 steps back

Riaz grabbed him and dragged him away, then overcame his fear and got into the boat

This time it will be Vela Drive

Ready, steady, go !!!!

Mountains on either side, narrow waterways in the middle, one raft after another passing through

It seems like a traffic jam, the place is so famous that the number of visitors is high here

With a bamboo in his calm hand, the raft started moving from side to side

Nowshad is feeling pretty good this time, he likes it so much that he has increased his speed by jumping on the water with bamboo.

Calm back, he said, "I'll really throw you in the water this time."

.

Sorry, I couldn't hold the excitement

.

Do one thing, you go, we sit and watch the beautiful scenery, because of your excitement we got a raft driver.

.

The girls are taking out the phone and making videos, they will go home and zoom in and see Shant again and again

In fact, they've seen Shant before, they have a channel on YouTube where there are a lot of subscribers, a famous channel, that's why more or less many people know Shant, Nowshad and Riaz.

.

Ahana's jeep came and stopped at Devtakhum. Ahana looked at the water and thought that if he fell here, he would die a lot of trouble, wouldn't he? And I don't even know how to swim.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

It will continue

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

This article has been very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The road is dry, it will be easy to jump from here, there will be no fear, this time I will die, whatever I do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your post awesome panchphoranah of love....... Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent. Carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome writer you are.i love this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't deserve to live in this world anymore, I don't want to live in this world anymore,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written, I had a lot of fun reading your writing. You wrote a story that I liked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago