"Nichitchitra" Introductory Episode

10 27
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Dihan is sleeping on his back. And a small place has been taken in the corner of his bed. His eyes are blinking. Bring your lips close to your back and kiss without touching it. This is where the electric shock played on your body. The feelings became more intense. Even though he looks dim, he clearly understands that it is the devilish Rini.

- "Don't look at such nonsense a second time."

Fresh came and started teaching Rini.

Dihan is very worried about a number of maths in general. It doesn't match even after trying again and again. He is busy solving maths with a serious face and a pair of curious eyes are looking at him. He is looking deeply. What will the teacher match? He will see the teacher. He stretched his legs and lightly placed them on Dihan's legs. He removed them again and put them on his feet again. After doing this two or three times, he looked at Rini with annoyance.

- "Rini, are you trying to break my attention? What do you want me to say? What does it mean to be irritated like this?"

For so long Rini seemed to be looking for this opportunity when Dihan Bhai would open his mouth. His wait is over. He twisted his finger and said loudly.

- "Then why don't you look at me, brother Dihan?"

- "Shall I look at you while I read?"

- "Why don't you stay, brother Dihan? You don't see me when I'm dressed, you don't see me when you point with your eyes, you don't see me when you tip your eyes. No?

Now Dihan's hand on her head. Who knew this crazy girl is so crazy? The girls of her village are ashamed to hear the word love and she is admitting whether she likes this girl again and again. Yes, it is true. Dihan understands that it is not necessary to use it in all cases. And a lot of it is from responsibility.

This time Dihan threatened Rini loudly

- "I know you are not ashamed, you are not afraid? You are kicking and kicking. Do you have any idea what I can do?"

Rini smiled shyly.

- "What would you do if I didn't do it? I just want to ..."

Dihan doesn't let him finish talking

- "Do you understand that with all the boys?"

- "Emma, ​​did you say that, brother Dihan. Do you or all boys do that? I love you brother brother. I want to convince you, brother brother."

Rini smiled wickedly.

It is difficult to talk to this girl. The girl who passed Nine wants to seduce him. Dihan gets a lot of smiles, what a free appeal but Dihan doesn't smile in front of Rini. Abarb threatens Joresor

- "You go now, you don't have to study now. I'm telling you to go home. I'll go now."

- "I don't live, brother Dihan. There are only a few. Are you chasing me, brother Dihan?"

- "Talk again? I told you not to go ???? Otherwise I will not teach you anymore. I will tell your mother. Your daughter Rini asks me a little bit."

Rini said in a sore throat

- "Not right, brother Dihan. It's not right at all. You tell me nothing. I'm in a lot of trouble, but tell me. You are very rotten. I will not come to you again."

Rini left Dihan's room crying.

Dihan wiped the sweat from his forehead with one finger. Even in this situation, Dihan was able to control himself and applauded himself twice. If there was, the madness would have increased, so he sent it. Rini forgot all the threats again tomorrow. What will the girl understand? She doesn't understand anything. Dihan still manages herself from personality, humanity and responsibility. Why would Dihan reveal that the ignorant girl will do whatever comes to her mind? This is Dihan's argument.

In order to remain steadfast in this argument, Dihan has to gain a lot of speed. What a crazy girl does is not like bringing it to her face. Even if she forbids it, she will do it and show it to Dihan.

Dihan smiled without asking. It was strange to come to this house. And the girl of the house is also strange.

_______________

A couple of years ago, Rini's father went to his village home and had an accident. Munir Hossain was saved by Dihan's father Firoz with his own blood starting from taking him to the hospital from the spot. There is nothing immediate in the village. Munir Hossain might not have survived without this man. Since then Munir Hossain and his family are grateful to Feroze's family. From then on, Munir Hossain will actually meet Feroze in the village.

One day Munir Hossain came to visit his village house and went to Firoz's house to meet him. Firoz once said while doing the story

- "Munir's brother, my son got a chance in a big varsity in Dhaka. But he didn't get a seat in the hostel. I don't have enough money to stay in the match. What can I do?

Munir Hossain said after the sky. Surprised

- "What did you say. What results did you see in your son? He has a bright future. And you !!!"

Feroz says in a low voice,

- "I don't have any money, brother. I can't make the business so big."

Munir Hossain thought for a while.

- "Your son will be in my house, brother. All the food and drink will be in our house. You can say don't demand it from me. I'm thinking of you.

Firoz is surprised. He also attacks his personality a little.

- "No brother stay. You don't need all this"

- "Not a word of silence. No boy stays in the city. Meritorious students run their own expenses by private tuition. When Dihan will earn income, how will he pay? This time, brother, you agree."

Feroze thought for a while and agreed.

_______________

Two days before the start of varsity, Dihan left for Dhaka. He felt a strange pain in his chest to leave the village. However, he had to move to the city.

He has to hurry to find Munir Hossain's house. Munir fell in front of Hossain while searching. He was returning after prayers.

- "Hey, Dad, are you here? I would bring you to call."

Dihan said with a smile on his face

- "No, uncle, it's okay. No problem."

The house that Munir Hossain took him inside is a very beautiful two storey house. The boundary walls around the gate are beautiful. Paper creeper tree in the gate. In a word, beautiful. A little behind the two-storey house is a small building with two rooms with tinset. The combination of colors of the building can be said to be very beautiful.

Munir Hossain took Dihan inside the room. Dihan entered the room and put his two hand bags. As soon as he stood up straight, a group of children and two girls in seven or eight ran through the middle of Khan and at the speed of a storm. Dihan dhapasha go down after pushing their body. Dihan realized that the girl had pushed him on purpose. What else did Dihan do? What will you say to the newcomer? The girl said in a polite manner

- "Brother, are you in pain?"

Dihan replied biting his teeth with great difficulty

- "No, Apu didn't hurt at all."

Munir Hossain pulled Dihan

- "Dad didn't hurt? Is this Rini Kris? Yes? How did the boy get dressed?"

Rini said with a helpless face

- "Dad, do I know Dad? Vyatar may have less balance. Maybe he has a barram tram later."

Rini, along with the children next to her, started gnashing her teeth. Dihaned is ashamed, angry, tired.

Munir Hossain threatened Rimi with another blow. Dihan understood that it was Munir's uncle's daughter. Dihan said politely to Mr. Munir.

- "Don't be uncle, baby boy and girl don't understand."

Dihan said to himself, "I used to hang Hati, a girl from our village, with a tree. Is it nonsense with Dihan?"

Now Dihan looks at the girl once. Nazarkara skin color. She is said to be an urban girl. It is a fairly common feature. It may be 5 feet 2 in length. Maybe face like children. The thick eyelids are coming together again and again. He is wearing three quarter pants and a loose T-shirt. As the girl does not have Orna on her body, it can be seen that it is written on the T-shirt "I will look at you and I will lift my eyes".

This time Dihan's eyes went down. What is fatal?

Let's go,

'Nishithchitra' (introductory episode)

Writer: Adib Hasan

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

Very informative article.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dihan is very worried about a number of maths in general. It doesn't match even after trying again and again. He is busy solving maths with a serious face and a pair of curious eyes are looking at him. He is looking deeply. What will the teacher match? He will see the teacher. He stretched his legs and lightly placed them on Dihan's legs. He removed them again and put them on his feet again. After doing this two or three times, he looked at Rini with annoyance. This part of the article is very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome part & nice picture carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For so long Rini seemed to be looking for this opportunity when Dihan Bhai would open his mouth. His wait is over. He

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I know you are not ashamed, you are not afraid? You are kicking and kicking. Do you have any idea what I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh your written is ossam brother.. Wait for next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nichitchitra article is really good..keep it up.. I always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I know you are not ashamed, you are not afraid? You are kicking and kicking. Do you have any idea what I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I like all your chapters later. In fact, you want to write with a lot of effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago