Marage Agreement Episode:05+06

9 23
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Episode 5 + 6

#Marriage_agreement

#Write: Md:Adib Hasan

# Episode: 5+6

Rushi is sitting next to the hospital bed. Ruhan is sleeping next to her. The doctor came and gave her an injection just before applying saline in her hand. This condition has not been eaten well for a long time. Because of working on the radio, I had to stay at the station until the afternoon, then Suzy and I would come back together. Then we would come home and cook and bring Ruhan from child care. Who knows if the poor people did not eat all day? No one else can take care of the child as his mother does, and Ruhanta doesn't want to eat too much in anyone's hands except her stubborn stubbornness. So still sleeping due to being very weak. Rushi left Ruhan's hand and stood up then came out of the cabin. Currently he has booked the VIP cabin of Square Hospital, he didn't book it, he saved it, he booked it. The boy's tension has not been in his head for so long, but now he is feeling restless, the normal cabinet of this hospital may be able to afford it and then the VIP cabin. At that time the man could not say anything in a hurry.

He said as he was walking towards the reception of the hospital

"Why are you going to the reception? Tell me if you need anything."

"No, it doesn't matter. I was just ... going to ask how much the bill was."

Rusi said with some hesitation

"What do you do now that you know the bill? The doctor said you have to stay one more day, your son is not completely healthy."

"Yeah, I know that, but I have to get somewhere. It's very important, so I think I'll discharge Ruhan as soon as he wakes up."

Rusi said it without hesitation because he didn't have that much money and staying another day means doubling the bill.

"Look who else will understand if you don't understand your child's well-being? By any chance are you tensing about the bill?"

"No ... not exactly ..." Rushi hesitated a bit at the question,

"Rest assured, the bill will be paid before you leave the hospital."

"You helped me so much and I can't take your kindness anymore, I can pay the bill myself, God willing."

"It was my responsibility, not kindness. By the way, how do I know to address you again and again, you tell me?"

"She is OK, but your name is not known."

"Oh my name is Sahil Rezwan, you can call me Sahil"

"Ji Sahil, you have done me a great favor. If it weren't for you today, we wouldn't be back."

"But I just took you to the hospital safely then ..."

"I mean! If you don't save us? Then there's the man in the black hoodie ... wait, who was that guy in the formal dress?" He said a little louder in instability

"Relax, don't panic, my boss saved you, told me to take you to the hospital because your son is unconscious."

"Was that guy your boss? Who saved me from the song point?" Rushi looked at him curiously, Sahil gesturing yes. Russian thought

Like the day four years ago, a man still saved him, the touch of that hand seemed very close to him. When the man pulled him out of the airport, Ruhan screamed and fainted for fear, so the man in the black hoodie pulled him into his arms and started running, holding his hand. There was panic so I didn't notice who was sitting in the front seat. Who was the guy who seemed so familiar !! But is he the father of Ruhan? If he is, I don't want to see his face either, I hate the man for whom my whole life was wasted, where I dreamed of becoming something when I grew up, I spent so much effort to study there because of the man I could no longer study, house Except I left my country, I was so far away, my youth is over, even though I am married, I could not tell anyone that I am married. I do not want that man to ever come before me!

🌸🌸🌸

Cyan is standing with a song in his hand, in front of him is a man in a chair who has been beaten for so long.

"Tell me for the last time, who sent you? Didn't those bullets intend to kill me? Then why are you killing the innocent people who were fighting with me? Tell me why?"

"Even if you kill me, I won't say, because you are my enemy, I want to see your defeat."

"Die when you're so fond of dying"

The man's chest was rubbing his forehead, his fingers were rubbing his forehead in anger, then the phone rang, everyone started looking for whose phone was ringing because their boss is very angry, who knows who is the next target! When everyone found out that they were not there, one of them went and started searching for the body of the dead person and even got a mobile phone. A masculine voice was heard as soon as the call was put into the loudspeaker

"You already killed me. Do you wonder why I let my man catch you? So that I can give you the message that I sent you to kill."

"Who are you, why are you following me? You know who I am? Why are you barking from behind like a dog? Come forward if you have the courage."

"Ishish, you haven't changed your nature in so many years. I'll come forward when the time comes. I'll see who's the dog and who's the tiger. Oh, you didn't say a word. You've been looking for him for four years.

"Keep your mouth shut, where did you see him? Hello, hello ... Dame It cut off the phone and called again with a private number so she couldn't trace."

Sayan thinks he knows this enemy very well when he hears about this enemy.

Rushi and Ruhan are asleep in the hospital cabin and someone is watching them very closely, a mysterious smile hanging on the corner of their lips. Suddenly Rusi woke up, he thought someone was watching him but could not open his eyes to see anyone. Seeing the surroundings well, he hugged Ruhan and tried to sleep, but he will leave tomorrow morning.

# Episode 7

Standing outside the cabin, a man was trying very hard to hold back his smile.

Laughing out loud, someone pulled the man away

"Ha ha ha, so much Vitu realizes that there was someone in the cabin but still pretends to be asleep without closing his eyes without checking, now he hears the sound of laughter but still doesn't come out in fear. Where is Vitu's egg! Is standing! "

"Boss are you okay? Doesn't that mean you drank too much? And you drink?"

"Shut up Sahil, I'm drunk but I'm not drunk and I haven't touched it yet."

"I mean, I saw you smile for the first time. I didn't know you could smile so beautifully. I ate crush when I was a boy.

Listening to Sahil's words, Cyan frowned and looked at Kuch. "By any chance, you don't have any problem? Look, be careful, I'm not that type at all."

"What do you mean, I have a girlfriend?"

"It's better to stay," said Bhru Kuchke, walking towards the car.

"Well listen, I want all the information about this girl, where she was before, all the details from which country she came from."

"Yes, boss, but boss, why are you so interested in this girl? I mean, the girl already has a son, looks like she's married, so ... I don't mean, Grandpa showed you such a beautiful girl to marry you for so many years, and you look at this married girl." .. "

The next part was said in a low voice but Cyan could hear it clearly

"Do as you are told and take care not to let them go back and forth for even a minute."

"Gee boss" Sahil was really surprised to see his boss take care of a girl for the first time.

Cyan is driving and wondering what he's keeping more than he needs to. The flight he landed from California landed ten minutes before the flight from Kolkata due to a slight delay. As soon as he got off the plane and turned on the phone, Sahil's phone rang and he got the news that there were some people waiting to kill Sayan. He has already informed all the bodyguards but it will take half an hour for them to come so he doesn't seem to have changed his clothes. Cyan is familiar with the fact that as the number of branches of business grows, the number of enemies seems to be doubling. Many are planning to lose him. So he put on a black hoodie and a mask, but when he came out of the airport and looked to the right, he saw a man pointing a song. Then he remembered his own sweetheart, Oto was standing like this, well all the girls in the world are fools or these two can't think of him as a specific fool. Then he went quickly and saved the girl, the child was unconscious by then so he started running towards the car with the child in his lap. By that time those people had noticed them so they ran to divert their minds and put them in their car. When they went to the hospital today and saw the girl lying with her son in her arms, she remembered her own mother.

When Cyan was ten years old and his sister was eight, they were going on vacation to their farmhouse, but the brakes failed, so his parents pushed their two brothers and sisters out of the car. He lost his arm and leg due to falling on the road but his sister got severe pain in her hand. Although the treatment did not go well, the doctor said that her sister had a minor stroke due to sudden shock, so her hand became temporarily paralyzed. Maybe it will be fine or not. His sister's name is Samaira but she calls him Samu. Samu grew up with his grandfather and uncle and aunt. They all live in Mymensingh and he goes there once a year. He may have helped the girl till then but the question is why those who came to kill him have targeted this girl too, does the girl have enmity with them? So he asked her to check his background so that he could have more idea about the enemy.

"But the girl is really scared haha, today I smiled like this after so many years, thanks to that girl"

🌸🌸🌸

"Haha haha ​​mamma you ..."

"Why are you laughing like this? Ruhan is driving you crazy?"

"Mamma has grown a beard like your sons."

"What are you talking about, Abol Tabol" stood in front of the mirror and became Russian. What a beautiful pen to wipe Aka, that's why I woke up in the middle of the night, and the sound of laughter! This means that there was really someone here in front of him ... Russian body trembling with anger.

10 am

Cyan wakes up quickly and runs to the office. As soon as he entered the office, he saw a girl sitting in his cabin. A little while ago, his bodyguard informed him that he had found his wife, so he ran here. He has been looking for so many years. Cyan rushes here very quickly after hearing this, maybe his Shreyasi has broken the standard so he has come to catch himself.

"Is your name?"

"You tell me, dear, and you don't know your wife's name? Oh, I didn't tell you your name that day, didn't I? Today I'm saying my name is Anika, you can call me Annie, you know how much I miss you? Why did you leave me? I went that day. Promise me I will never leave again "The girl cried as she spoke which made Sayan very sad. Cyan walks over to the girl, leans a little closer and raises his hand to her cheek then ...

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adib512
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ishish, you haven't changed your nature in so many years. I'll come forward when the time comes. I'll see who's the dog and who's the tiger. Oh, you didn't say a word. You've been looking for him for four years

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx for sharing your post...... I like it and so long your article......i read your every article regularly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you do now that you know the bill? The doctor said you have to stay one more day, your son is not completely healthy."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"You tell me, dear, and you don't know your wife's name? Oh, I didn't tell you your name that day, didn't I? Today I'm saying my name is Anika, you can call me Annie, you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You is arrage marrege is very lovly story.. You is good writer.. Carry on.. Wait for next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend.. Your article is so good... I like it so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend, I hope you are well. After reading your articles, I understand that something good is being sent

$ 0.00
3 years ago