Let's GO 4 Years back 👈 Gardening My Hobby

4 10
Avatar for AdeelKhan7
3 years ago

Gardening has been a hobby for me I've grown many things in my garden before especially in my previous house so I was in my Google Photos and just decided to share with you some awesome experiences.

Pictures may take while to load so wait 



Sunflowers 🌻

We do grow sunflower in our backside of the garden and it's quite promising to see them on a daily basis when I wind up my study around 5 PM evening daily and give my maximum time to garden till Maghrib prayers. 



Unknown flower

Whenever it rains there this plant grows itself and yielding these beautiful flowers let's have a look. 

Lemons 

My mum has a keen interest in frowning lemons so she planted 3 lime tree in the garden and I just loved it when the tree yields free initial lemons 


Ladyfinger

In vegetables, we had grown Spinach, Ladyfinger, Mints, Coriander, Chilli plant, Tomatoes and many vegetables. Here is the plant of ladyfinger. 



Will share more experiences soon these are few pictures I got saved in Google photos as I caught them 4 years ago.

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for AdeelKhan7
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful flowers with beautiful greenery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please support me And I will back You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago
            How are you friends iam very fine and i hope you are all fine.  This is a natural beauty of flowers creative by GOD. This is a so beautiful flowers and signs of love.Flowers are beautiful, a...
$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago