My Mother and Father have devoted their lives on me

9 48
Avatar for Adeeba
Written by
3 years ago

In my grateful life, there is no discomfort and soreness at all. My life is full of dreams, aims, and pleasure. If I start to thinks about that who assigned me this relief, Then a heartful smile comes to my face and I whispered "Mama & Baba"šŸ„°. They play a great role in my upbringing as I have perfect physical, mental, emotional, and overall personality development. I always thanked God for giving me such caring Parents.

My lovable Father always stands beside me in my every walk of life. He is actually a gentle, kind, and concerned person. Basically he is a self-made person who works more than 18 hours a day. I am impressed with his maturity, self-control, and dedication. He never refused me for even a single wish. He never spent on his self, and always give that type of respect that I never deserve. May Allah bless him more and more.

My Hardworking Father

Truly, My strength and superhero is my mom. she is simple, caring, and pious nature. I strongly believe that its the result of my mother's prayers that I have got. In every step of my, she supported and encouraged me. Actually, Parental loveĀ is the onlyĀ loveĀ that is truly selfless, unconditional forgiving.

Mother

Life without them can be the worst life ever. They are support and shade for me. The value of parents in my life can never be ignored. Both play a very great role in our lives.

They protect me and give every sacrifice to make me happy and pleased. Parents are our true guardians. They are the real reasons for our success and happiness in this world. I heart always pry for their health, peace, and happiness. I want to give them the same comfort, respect, and care they spent on me...but it can be as same as they sacrifice for me..

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adeeba
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey there! just wanna say thank you for visiting my article, the Sunset that Heals. And yeah, I am your new subscriber now.

And you got a nice article too. Indeed, our father and mother are our hero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .. great... Nd plz subscribe me and like my posts plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are the best gift in the world. Although it is possible to imagine alternatives for all the people in the world, there is no alternative for parents. For example, there may be more than one brother. Sisters can be multiple. There is no barrier to having more than one child. There is no problem to have more than one uncle and aunt. But once the parents leave the world, their alternative is unimaginable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice.please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents can sacrifice their live for children. They always want good of their children. For children prosperity they can sell their houses, car, their precious & loveable thing.. Respect to them.. We should not hurt them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article.. Life without Father and mother can be the worst life ever.. They are support and shade for Us . The value of parents in Our life can never be ignored. Both play a very great role in our lives... Keep Writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago