What kind of kite I am

3 22
Avatar for Ad.john-08
3 years ago

Just like the kite, everyone of us have the ability to fly, not in terms of having wings but definitely the goals and asipirations in life, as well as our families and even GOD that gives us strength which made us reach the sky.

No man was born to be alone, he always need companions, he needs inpiration to motivite him, or to simplify WE NEED STRENGTH, WE NEED HUMANS. In my case, I don't think that I can survive without strength and inspiration coming from both my family and God, I always need their help because that's what they're for.

Im very lucky for I'm surrounded with people that makes me grow even more better. They are the one that keeps me shining through and I will not let anyone ruin and dim the light that comes from the sincerest and deepest love from my strengths

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ad.john-08
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice being a kite. Floating in the air without baby worries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago