I was bullied, but I'm tough

0 5
Avatar for Ad.john-08
3 years ago

Have you ever hear the word bully? It seems that is very relevant and obvious as it was executed everywhere. Many people was into it. And now, they were scared, and cuts their sight to any people surrounds them.

I was onced bullied and these was very annoying to the point of having no friends because I were derided and because of that, I become scared to everybody. But somehow at this matter, I survived those tricks, because I know I'm tough and I'm in the top of everybody. No is allowed for this kind of treatment.

I was given the chance to defend myself not by words because I know every words matter and it can affect every single life, that's why I stand. I faced those tricks, until I finally say the words

I am tough

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments