I can move mountains

6 28
Avatar for Ad.john-08
3 years ago

When people throw you stones, its because you are good tree full of fruits. They see a lot of harvest in you, dont go back to their level by throwing them back the stones, but throw your fruits so that the seed of yourself may inspire to change their ways.

I am 12 years old when i first enter this small school, small but yet, a broad spot for molding and cultivating talents, to build confidence and literate yourself with the greats hand of this school's faculty members.

Four years, in that four years of being a Junior High Student, I learned from my them that it is not failure unless, you are learning beacuse no man ever reached the stage of success without allowing himself to be a begginer, no one starts from being excellent. And because of that, we have our teachers to help us overcome the obstacles and challenges that may come along our way. Another thing is that We cannot adjust directly the winds, but we can adjust the sails. What will be on the future will depend on what we do to our selves today. We may depend to our parents and teachers, but at the end of the day the one that will adjust the sails would be definitely us. So in life, when you feel that you are being burden with so much difficulties, show off your confidence. Dont just give up because these challenges are meant for us to be the stronger version of ourselves. And when you reached that shining victory, dont forget whose behind that success, because behind all are your teachers and parents who supports you from the beggining.

And i would like to use this platform to thank all of you.

First is my teachers, I may not name you one by one but you know yourselves, who supports me all the way, who helped me in my journey in reaching my goals and aspiration in life. Thank you for molding me and building my confidence to face any fields in life. My favorite mentors, coaches and my favorite friends. And honestly, inspite of the some problems that we encountered, I salute you for being a wonderful and amazing teachers to all of us.

I will treasure all my experiences and moments with you guys. I will never forget you becuse you will always have a great place in my heart.

Whever I see my parents, I see millions of reasons why I need to achieved all my dreams in life. In spite of how my family suffer from puberty, my parents were able to send us to school. And I will not let this puberty as a hindrance because i will let nothing stops me in my achieving my dreams in life.

I am so very lucky for I am surrounded by people who are very soppurtivein reaching my dreams just like my parents because whever I see my them, I see millions of reasons why I need to achieved all my dreams in life. In spite of how my family suffer from puberty, my parents were able to send us to school. And I will not let this puberty as a hindrance because i will not let nothing stops me in my achieving my dreams.

Recognizing my success is also recognizing your hardships and sacrifices. Success is the most precious thing i can never afford in life, but you are the most important thing in my life. And we are very lucky to have you.I would thank my My mother, my father, borthers and sisters my lola and to the rest of my family for you have shared lots of efforts and helping me achieved my goals in life.

A very big thank you.

My calssmates, thank you for the 4 years of being a good freinds of mine. Thank you for everthing, I will treasure all the great moments willth you. Thank you.

And to my dear alma matter, I will not say Good bye to you because this is not yet the last moment with you, there are lots of time ahead. And i congratulate all faculty memeber of this institution coz another success has been recorded in the list.

Everyone of us have the ability to fly, not in terms of having a wings but having that burning passion and determination that made us to reach the sky

4
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ad.john-08
3 years ago

Comments

When people throw you stones, its because you are good tree full of fruits. They see a lot of harvest in you, dont go back to their level by throwing them back the stones, but throw your fruits so that the seed of yourself may inspire to change their ways.

I am 12 years old when i first enter this small school, small but yet, a broad spot for molding and cultivating talents, to build confidence and literate yourself with the greats hand of this school's faculty members.

Four years, in that four years of being a Junior High Student, I learned from my them that it is not failure unless, you are learning beacuse no man ever reached the stage of success without allowing himself to be a begginer, no one starts from being excellent. And because of that, we have our teachers to help us overcome the obstacles and challenges that may come along our way. Another thing is that We cannot adjust directly the winds, but we can adjust the sails. What will be on the future will depend on what we do to our selves today. We may depend to our parents and teachers, but at the end of the day the one that will adjust the sails would be definitely us. So in life, when you feel that you are being burden with so much difficulties, show off your confidence. Dont just give up because these challenges are meant for us to be the stronger version of ourselves. And when you reached that shining victory, dont forget whose behind that success, because behind all are your teachers and parents who supports you from the beggining.

And i would like to use this platform to thank all of you.

First is my teachers, I may not name you one by one but you know yourselves, who supports me all the way, who helped me in my journey in reaching my goals and aspiration in life. Thank you for molding me and building my confidence to face any fields in life. My favorite mentors, coaches and my favorite friends. And honestly, inspite of the some problems that we encountered, I salute you for being a wonderful and amazing teachers to all of us.

I will treasure all my experiences and moments with you guys. I will never forget you becuse you will always have a great place in my heart.

Whever I see my parents, I see millions of reasons why I need to achieved all my dreams in life. In spite of how my family suffer from puberty, my parents were able to send us to school. And I will not let this puberty as a hindrance because i will let nothing stops me in my achieving my dreams in life.

I am so very lucky for I am surrounded by people who are very soppurtivein reaching my dreams just like my parents because whever I see my them, I see millions of reasons why I need to achieved all my dreams in life. In spite of how my family suffer from puberty, my parents were able to send us to school. And I will not let this puberty as a hindrance because i will not let nothing stops me in my achieving my dreams.

Recognizing my success is also recognizing your hardships and sacrifices. Success is the most precious thing i can never afford in life, but you are the most important thing in my life. And we are very lucky to have you.I would thank my My mother, my father, borthers and sisters my lola and to the rest of my family for you have shared lots of efforts and helping me achieved my goals in life.

A very big thank you.

My calssmates, thank you for the 4 years of being a good freinds of mine. Thank you for everthing, I will treasure all the great moments willth you. Thank you.

And to my dear alma matter, I will not say Good bye to you because this is not yet the last moment with you, there are lots of time ahead. And i congratulate all faculty memeber of this institution coz another success has been recorded in the list.

Everyone of us have the ability to fly, not in terms of having a wings but having that burning passion and determination that made us to reach the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great making article

$ 0.00
3 years ago