Top 5 Legit and Highest Earning Applications

30 88
Avatar for AckermanLevi
3 years ago

Top 5 Legit and Highest Earning Applications that I really recommend to you because this applications are proven and tested by me, AckermanLevi.

So I wrote an article about this because many people right now needs money abd many websites and apps are scam. So this 5 applications that I will share to you is legit and not the app that only great at first like your ex, just kidding.

If you're interested to know the Top 5 Legit and Highest Earning Applications, read this article.

Top 5

DAILY RAFFLE - Earning application that just like a lotto, pick 6 numbers and if the drawn number matches your ticket, you'll win the jackpot prize. Usually the jackpot prize is $100. If only 3 numbers are the same you'll win $10, if 4 numbers you'll earn $20, and $50 if you match 5 numbers. I don't know how to put image, I'm sorry I can't attach the proof of withdrawal. But you can comment down your gmail account so that I can send it to you.

Enter shototodoroki in add referral

Top 4

CASHZINE - Available in 9 countries, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, and Vietnam.

You'll just read an article to earn. If you sign up make sure to enter an invitation code for you to receive extra 8000 coins or $0.10, payout method is paypal.

Invitation code: 12796156

Top 3

GAMEE - If you love playing games, try this.

Two ways of earnings:

1. Playing game for you to earn tickets (For raffle $100)

2. Inviting friends, $0.10 and 500 tickets.

Download the app here: https://bit.ly/2DcGpdp

Payout method is Paypal.

Top 2

GET RICH - Just click on watch sponsored video and you'll earn coins. 7,990 coins is $8 and I earn that in 2 weeks and I only doing task for 5 mins everyday.

To get extra 25 coins, enter this in invite friends section: - 862349

To get 100 coins, enter NEWUSER in redeem code section

Top 1

CLIPCLAPS - Earn by just watching videos,playing games, and inviting friends. Minimjm payout is $10.

Enter this in redeem section for extra $1.00

- 47TGFQDV

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for AckermanLevi
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice congrats.. i'm not lucky with the raffles etc... I dont know why..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the first time I tried daily raffle, I won $20. Just try and I hope you'll win the jackpot prize! Thank you for reading, I really appreciate you, you're always reading my articles 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading! 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried two of them...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What apps? Btw, thank you for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro will give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just let me know if you have questions and I'll guide you, thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks your article is inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate your comment, thank you very much! I'll work hard, thank you for reading! 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi JuanTomos! Please read my new article, thank you! https://read.cash/@AckermanLevi/my-first-plant-ever-and-my-new-avatar-825dda6e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading! 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are they all apps?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can download it in playstore. Thank you for reading! 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I have a new article, would you like to read it? Thank you in advanced! https://read.cash/@AckermanLevi/my-first-plant-ever-and-my-new-avatar-825dda6e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this 💕. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading!🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I'm afraid to try what others posted about earning throug apps.What you've shared seems legit I must try this. Keep it up 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for trusting me and I can assure you that they are legit. Thank you for reading! 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articledear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading dear! 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't agree to clipclaps. Btw. Thanks for this informative Article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago