"Gumamela Photography"

8 23
Avatar for Ace97
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone!I want to share with you photos of gumamela.This flowering plant was in front of my neighbors house.I decided to took some photos because I saw that there were many flowers that blooms.There were different color of gumamela in our surrounding but the gumamela I saw in front my neighbors house was color pink.This gumamela plant were already grown up thats why its look like a small tree.

Hope these photos made your day.😍

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ace97
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent Photography dear...Especially at the end the two photographs look even more beautiful.. I like this flower very much and this flower is very popular in our country...We call it jaba:') Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,it is really beautiful.I' m glad that you appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gumamela is called here Joba. It very beautiful flower. Love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly!Gumamela is one of the most beautiful flowers here in our country.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot. It seems that you have some pretty flowers on your backyard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,it's located in front of my neighbors house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice. It's not only for ornamental purposes but also it provides shades that is much needed for a tropical country like the Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. the gumamela is so good. there are many gumamela in your place. in my place the gumamela is rare ahah. i like the bloom of that flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago